NCT06423911ClinicalTrials.gov
Study of Olverembatinib (HQP1351) in Patients With CML-CP
A Global, Multicenter, Open Label, Randomized, Phase 3 Registrational Study of Olverembatinib (HQP1351) in Patients With Chronic Phase Chronic Myeloid Leukemia (CML-CP)
باختصار
Study comparing efficacy and safety of olverembatinib (investigational arm) vs. bosutinib (control arm) in patients with CML-CP (Part A). Study will also evaluate efficacy and safety of olverembatinib (single-arm) in CML-CP patients with T315I mutation (Part B). Patients who meet…
المرحلة 3مطلوب 333 مشاركاً163 موقعاً16 دولة
الفئات
مسجَّلة في سجل واحد
- ClinicalTrials.govNCT06423911فتح هذا السجل في ClinicalTrials.govتمت المزامنة قبل 5 أيام
يمكن أن تُسجَّل دراسة واحدة في عدة سجلات. نعرضها مرة واحدة ونربط بكل سجل نحتفظ به.
تُعرض معلومات التجربة كما نشرها السجل، بلغتها الأصلية.
هل أنت مهتم بهذه الدراسة؟
تسجيل الدخول أو أنشئ حسابًا لتسجيل اهتمامك ومتابعة هذه الدراسة.
How this study is set up
The points below are drawn from the public registry record for this study. Each one cites the field or sentence it came from. A dash (—) means the record does not state something — not that it is missing or wrong. Many well-run studies, especially small ones, leave some of these blank.
- Not stated: Registered after enrolment began (about 106 days after the recorded start)First posted 2024-05-21; recorded start 2024-02-05
- Present: Has a defined primary outcomeA primary outcome measure is listed in the record
- Present: The primary outcome states a time frameThe primary outcome measure records a time frame
- Present: Participants are randomly assignedAllocation is recorded as randomised
- Present: Has a comparison groupThe record lists a placebo or comparator arm, or more than one study arm
- Not stated: Open label (no blinding)Masking is recorded as none (open label)
- Not stated: An ethics committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no ethics-committee field
- Not stated: Regulatory oversight (such as an IND or IDE) is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no regulatory-authorisation field
- Not stated: A data monitoring committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no data-monitoring-committee fieldA data monitoring committee is not required for many smaller studies, and its absence here is not unusual.
- Present: No cost to participants is mentioned in the recordChecked the summary, description and eligibility text; no cost-to-participant phrase found
- Present: Sponsor has 41 other studies in this databaseCounted from the lead sponsor named in the record (Ascentage Pharma Group Inc.)
- Not stated: No posted results from this sponsor are in this database yetBased on the sponsor’s studies in this database
- The record lists 3 conditions.
- Lead sponsor type recorded as: industry.
- Intervention regulatory context: investigational, within a phased regulatory pathway.
Trial stature
Three independent measures of this study, described from its registry record — not a recommendation about it. A rigorous study by investigators nobody has heard of is better evidence than a weak study led by a famous one. How these are scored.
A moderately rigorous design for a phase 3 study, judged from its ClinicalTrials.gov record.
How this score is built
- Randomised allocation20/20
Participants are randomly allocated between arms
- Blinding0/20
Open-label
- Control arm0/15
No comparator arm stated in the record
- Primary-outcome specificity10/10
Named primary outcome with a defined time frame
- Endpoint type3/10
Surrogate or intermediate endpoint (conservative default)
- Multi-centre0/8
Single site, or site count not stated
- Data monitoring committee7/7
A data monitoring committee is in place
- Prospective registration0/5
Registered more than 30 days after the study start
- Protocol / SAP posted0/5
No protocol or SAP posted to the registry
A medium-sized study, international in scope: 333 participants (target), run at 163 sites, across 16 countries.
How this score is built
- Enrolment24/40
285 participants (target)
- Site count0/25
1 sites
- Country count0/15
Single country
- Planned duration7/10
Planned over about 24 months
- Sponsor scale6/10
Ascentage Pharma Group Inc. has led 42 trials in our corpus
We have no verifiable track record for the investigator named on this trial. That is common for early-career investigators and for records held outside ClinicalTrials.gov — it is not a negative signal.
How this score is built
- Investigator standing0/100
No investigator recorded in the registry for this trial
These describe the registry record only, and today we hold ClinicalTrials.gov data. Absent fields lower a score, and absence often reflects registration practice rather than study quality. A high-stature trial is not necessarily safer or a better choice for you — enrolling in a large definitive trial can mean a higher chance of receiving placebo, while a small early-phase study may be the only route to a new therapy.
ملخص
Study comparing efficacy and safety of olverembatinib (investigational arm) vs. bosutinib (control arm) in patients with CML-CP (Part A). Study will also evaluate efficacy and safety of olverembatinib (single-arm) in CML-CP patients with T315I mutation (Part B). Patients who meet ELN 2025 failure criteria while receiving bosutinib in Part A may be able to receive olverembatinib in crossover follow-on study.
الحالات
- Chronic Myeloid Leukemia
- CML
- CML, Chronic Phase
الأهلية
| الجنس | الجميع |
|---|---|
| الأعمار | 18 Years – لا حد أقصى |
| المتطوعون الأصحّاء | لا |
الأهلية كما كُتبت في السجل
الأهلية في عبارات بسيطة
لم تُقسَّم معايير هذا السجل إلى عبارات منفصلة بعد. نص السجل أعلاه كامل وهو النسخة المُعتمَدة.
تصميم الدراسة
| نوع الدراسة | تدخّلية |
|---|---|
| المرحلة | المرحلة 3 |
| التخصيص | معشّاة |
| نموذج التدخّل | PARALLEL |
| الغرض الأساسي | TREATMENT |
| التعمية | NONE (0) |
| التجنيد | مطلوب 333 مشاركاً |
الجهة الراعية والمتعاونون
- Ascentage Pharma Group Inc. الجهة الراعية
الأذرع والتدخلات
- Part A, RCT, olverembatinib arm and bosutinib armOTHER
Randomized controlled part that is designed to compare the efficacy and safety of olverembatinib (investigational arm) versus bosutinib (control arm) in patients with CML-CP, previously treated with at least two TKIs
- Part B, SAT, olverembatinib armOTHER
To evaluate the efficacy and safety of olverembatinib in the CML-CP patients with T315I mutation previously
التدخلات
- دواء Bosutinib
Bosutnib QD
- دواء olverembatinib
olverembatinib QOD
مقاييس النتائج
مقياس النتيجة الأولي
24-Week MMR Rate (Part A)
To compare the major molecular response (MMR) rate at 24 weeks for olverembatinib versus bosutinib
الإطار الزمني 24 weeks
مقياس النتيجة الأولي
24-Week MMR Rate (Part B)
To evaluate the MMR rate by 24 weeks for olverembatinib in CML-CP patients with T315I mutation
الإطار الزمني 24 weeks
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Number of participants with treatment-emergent and treatment-related adverse events as assessed by CTCAE v5.0 (Parts A and B)
According to CTCAE v5.0, the number and frequency of adverse events for test drug will be assessed.
الإطار الزمني 96 weeks after the last patient received the first study dose
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Characterization of population pharmacokinetics of olverembatinib (Parts A and B)
Blood samples will be collected to measure the plasma concentration of olverembatinib
الإطار الزمني At the end of Cycle 1 and Cycle 2 (each cycle is 28 days)
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
96-Week MMR Rate (Part A)
To compare the major molecular response (MMR) rate at 96 weeks for olverembatinib versus bosutinib
الإطار الزمني 96 weeks
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
96-Week MMR Rate (Part B)
To evaluate the major molecular response (MMR) rate by 96 weeks for olverembatinib in CML-CP patients with T315I mutation
الإطار الزمني 96 weeks
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Cytogenic Response Rate (Part A)
To compare the complete cytogenic response rate at all scheduled data collection time points for olverembatinib vs. bosutinib.
الإطار الزمني Through 96 weeks (i.e., at 24, 48, and 96 weeks)
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Cytogenic Response Rate (Part B)
To evaluate the complete cytogenic response rate at all scheduled data collection time points for olverembatinib in CML-CP patients with T315I mutation
الإطار الزمني Through 96 weeks (i.e., at 24, 48, and 96 weeks)
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Progression Free Survival (PFS) (Part A)
To compare duration of PFS (i.e., from the date of randomization to the earliest occurrence of documented disease progression to AP/BP or the date of death from any cause) for olverembatinib versus bosutinib
الإطار الزمني 5 years after the last patient received the first study dose
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Progression Free Survival (PFS) (Part B)
To evaluate duration of PFS (i.e., from the date of enrollment to the earliest occurrence of documented disease progression to AP/BP or the date of death from any cause) for olverembatinib in CML-CP patients with T315I mutation
الإطار الزمني 5 years after the last patient received the first study dose
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Overall Survival (OS) (Part A)
To compare OS (duration from date of randomization to date of death) for olverembatinib versus bosutinib
الإطار الزمني 5 years after the last patient received the first study dose
مقياس النتيجة الثانوي
Overall Survival (OS) (Part B)
To evaluate OS (duration from date of randomization to date of death) for olverembatinib in CML-CP patients with T315I mutation
الإطار الزمني 5 years after the last patient received the first study dose
التواريخ
| تاريخ البدء | 5 فبراير 2024 (فعلي) |
|---|---|
| الإتمام الأولي | 30 يونيو 2027 (تقديري) |
| الإتمام | 10 يوليو 2028 (تقديري) |
| أول نشر | 21 مايو 2024 (فعلي) |
| آخر تحديث | 15 سبتمبر 2026 |
| النتائج منشورة | غير مذكور في سجل السجل |
| آخر تأكيد للحالة | سبتمبر 2026 |
فعلي يعني أن الحدث وقع. تقديري يعني أن الجهة الراعية تتوقعه. للكلمتين معنيان مختلفان.
المواقع
135 موقعاً قيد التجنيد
Australia
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #2115 | Adelaide | South Australia | قيد التجنيد |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #2107 | Campbelltown | New South Wales | قيد التجنيد |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #2105 | Liverpool | New South Wales | قيد التجنيد |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #2106 | Perth | Western Australia | قيد التجنيد |
Belgium
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5211 | Anderlecht | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5212 | Gilly | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5208 | Kortrijk | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5209 | Roeselare | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5210 | Yvoir | قيد التجنيد |
Canada
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #8004 | Toronto | قيد التجنيد |
France
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5037 | Amiens | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5015 | Bobigny | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5017 | Nice | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5016 | Rouen | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5023 | Toulouse | قيد التجنيد |
Germany
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5708 | Berlin | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5709 | Dresden | قيد التجنيد |
India
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9118 | Bangalore | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9102 | Haryāna | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9120 | Haryāna | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9110 | Hyderabad | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9115 | Kolkata | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9116 | Kolkata | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9101 | New Delhi | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9103 | New Delhi | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9119 | Pune | نشط، دون تجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #9113 | Thiruvananthapuram | نشط، دون تجنيد |
Italy
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5535 | Bologna | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5534 | Candiolo | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5527 | Catania | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5523 | Lecce | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5529 | Meldola | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5537 | Messina | لم يبدأ التجنيد بعد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5553 | Milan | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5530 | Naples | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5524 | Novara | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5525 | Padova | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5526 | Pisa | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5522 | Roma | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5528 | Roma | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5510 | Roma | لم يبدأ التجنيد بعد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5521 | Torino | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5552 | Torino | لم يبدأ التجنيد بعد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #5536 | Varese | قيد التجنيد |
Japan
| المنشأة | المدينة | الولاية أو المنطقة | الحالة |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ascentage Investigative Site #8101 | Ehime | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #8102 | Kyoto | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #8112 | Okayama | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #8105 | Osaka | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #8106 | Sapporo | قيد التجنيد | |
| Ascentage Investigative Site #8107 | Sapporo | قيد التجنيد |
يُدرَج 113 موقعاً إضافياً في سجل السجل.
مستندات الدراسة
لا تُرتبط أي مستندات في سجل السجل هذا.
التغيّرات عبر الزمن
- 15 سبتمبر 2026
تأخّر تاريخ الإتمام
Primary completion delayed 576 days
2025-12-012027-06-30
- 15 سبتمبر 2026
تغيّر هدف التجنيد
Enrollment target revised up from 285 to 333
285333
- 15 سبتمبر 2026
أُضيف موقع
162 sites added (163 total)
1163