NCT03435796ClinicalTrials.gov
Long-Term Follow-up Protocol for Participants Treated With Gene-Modified T Cells
Long-Term Follow-up Protocol for Subjects Treated With Gene-Modified T Cells
En resumen
This is a prospective study for the long-term follow-up (LTFU) of safety and efficacy for all pediatric and adult participants exposed to Gene-modified (GM) T-cell therapy participating in a previous Celgene sponsored or Celgene alliance partner sponsored study. Participants who…
Fase 2 / Fase 31541 participantes buscados222 centros22 países
Categorías
Registrado en 1 registro
- ClinicalTrials.govNCT03435796Abrir este registro en ClinicalTrials.govSincronizado anteayer
Un mismo estudio puede estar registrado en varios registros. Lo mostramos una sola vez y enlazamos con todos los registros que tenemos.
La información del ensayo se muestra tal como la publicó el registro, en su idioma original.
¿Le interesa este estudio?
Iniciar sesión o cree una cuenta para registrar su interés y seguir este estudio.
How this study is set up
The points below are drawn from the public registry record for this study. Each one cites the field or sentence it came from. A dash (—) means the record does not state something — not that it is missing or wrong. Many well-run studies, especially small ones, leave some of these blank.
- Present: Registered before enrolment beganFirst posted 2018-02-19; recorded start 2018-07-19
- Present: Has a defined primary outcomeA primary outcome measure is listed in the record
- Present: The primary outcome states a time frameThe primary outcome measure records a time frame
- Not stated: Participants are not randomly assignedAllocation is recorded as non-randomised
- Not stated: A comparison group is not stated in the registry recordThe record describes a single study arm
- Not stated: Open label (no blinding)Masking is recorded as none (open label)
- Not stated: An ethics committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no ethics-committee field
- Not stated: Regulatory oversight (such as an IND or IDE) is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no regulatory-authorisation field
- Not stated: A data monitoring committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no data-monitoring-committee fieldA data monitoring committee is not required for many smaller studies, and its absence here is not unusual.
- Present: No cost to participants is mentioned in the recordChecked the summary, description and eligibility text; no cost-to-participant phrase found
- Present: Sponsor has 107 other studies in this databaseCounted from the lead sponsor named in the record (Celgene)
- Present: Sponsor has posted results for at least one studyBased on the sponsor’s studies in this database
- The record lists 1 condition.
- Lead sponsor type recorded as: industry.
- Intervention regulatory context: investigational, within a phased regulatory pathway.
Trial stature
Three independent measures of this study, described from its registry record — not a recommendation about it. A rigorous study by investigators nobody has heard of is better evidence than a weak study led by a famous one. How these are scored.
An exploratory-stage design for a phase 3 study, judged from its ClinicalTrials.gov record.
How this score is built
- Randomised allocation0/20
Allocation not stated in the record
- Blinding0/20
Open-label
- Control arm0/15
No comparator arm stated in the record
- Primary-outcome specificity10/10
Named primary outcome with a defined time frame
- Endpoint type3/10
Surrogate or intermediate endpoint (conservative default)
- Multi-centre8/8
Multi-centre: 206 sites
- Data monitoring committee0/7
No data monitoring committee stated
- Prospective registration5/5
Registered before the study start date
- Protocol / SAP posted0/5
No protocol or SAP posted to the registry
A large study, international in scope: 1,541 participants (target), run at 222 sites, across 22 countries.
How this score is built
- Enrolment32/40
1,541 participants (target)
- Site count25/25
206 sites
- Country count15/15
20 countries
- Planned duration10/10
Planned over about 224 months
- Sponsor scale8/10
Celgene has led 111 trials in our corpus
We have no verifiable track record for the investigator named on this trial. That is common for early-career investigators and for records held outside ClinicalTrials.gov — it is not a negative signal.
How this score is built
- Investigator standing0/100
No investigator recorded in the registry for this trial
These describe the registry record only, and today we hold ClinicalTrials.gov data. Absent fields lower a score, and absence often reflects registration practice rather than study quality. A high-stature trial is not necessarily safer or a better choice for you — enrolling in a large definitive trial can mean a higher chance of receiving placebo, while a small early-phase study may be the only route to a new therapy.
Resumen
This is a prospective study for the long-term follow-up (LTFU) of safety and efficacy for all pediatric and adult participants exposed to Gene-modified (GM) T-cell therapy participating in a previous Celgene sponsored or Celgene alliance partner sponsored study. Participants who received at least one infusion of GM T cells will be asked to enroll in this LTFU protocol upon either premature discontinuation from, or completion of the prior parent treatment protocol.
Afecciones
- Neoplasms
Elegibilidad
| Sexo | Todos |
|---|---|
| Edades | No indicado en el registro |
| Voluntarios sanos | No |
Elegibilidad tal como figura en el registro
Elegibilidad en frases sencillas
Los criterios de este registro aún no se han desglosado en frases separadas. El texto del registro anterior está completo y es la versión autorizada.
Diseño del estudio
| Tipo de estudio | De intervención |
|---|---|
| Fase | Fase 2 / Fase 3 |
| Asignación | No aplicable |
| Modelo de intervención | SINGLE_GROUP |
| Propósito principal | OTHER |
| Enmascaramiento | NONE (0) |
| Inscripción | 1541 participantes buscados |
Patrocinador y colaboradores
- Celgene Patrocinador
Grupos e intervenciones
- Participants exposed to Gene-modified (GM) T cell therapyOTHER
Intervenciones
- Genético Gene-modified (GM) T cell therapy
No investigational product will be administered
Variables de resultado
Variable de resultado principal
Incidence of delayed Adverse Events (AEs)
Plazo Up to 15 years from last gene-modified (GM) T cell infusion
Variable de resultado principal
Persistence of GM T cell drug products
Plazo Up to 15 years from last GM T cell infusion
Variable de resultado principal
Analysis of vector integration sites
Plazo Up to 15 years from last GM T cell infusion
Variable de resultado principal
Incidence of replication-competent lentiviruses
Plazo Up to 15 years from last GM T cell infusion
Variable de resultado principal
Physical growth as assessed by physical examination (pediatric participants only)
Plazo Up to 15 years from last GM T cells infusion or until Tanner Stage 5 is reached
Variable de resultado principal
Incidence of sexual maturation as assessed by the Tanner staging system (pediatric participants only)
Plazo Up to 15 years from last GM T cells infusion or until Tanner Stage 5
Variable de resultado principal
Proportion of participants who progressed on the study: participants with original diagnosis of malignancies
Plazo Up to 15 years from last GM T cells infusion
Variable de resultado principal
Overall Survival (participants with original diagnosis of malignancies)
Plazo Up to 15 years from last GM T cells infusion
Variable de resultado secundaria
Lymphocyte count (B-cell)
If B-cell recovery criteria are not met at Month 60 (Year 5), then annual monitoring will continue up to 15 years, until subject withdrawal of consent, or death, whichever occurs first.
Plazo Up to 15 years
Fechas
| Fecha de inicio | 19 de julio de 2018 (real) |
|---|---|
| Finalización principal | 29 de mayo de 2043 (estimada) |
| Finalización | 29 de mayo de 2043 (estimada) |
| Primera publicación | 19 de febrero de 2018 (real) |
| Última actualización | 18 de septiembre de 2026 |
| Resultados publicados | No indicado en el registro |
| Estado verificado por última vez | septiembre de 2026 |
Real significa que el evento ocurrió. Estimada significa que el patrocinador lo prevé. Ambas cosas significan algo distinto.
Ubicaciones
173 centros están en reclutamiento
Australia
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Royal Prince Alfred Hospital | Camperdown | New South Wales | En reclutamiento |
| Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre | Melbourne | Victoria | En reclutamiento |
| The Alfred Hospital | Melbourne | Victoria | En reclutamiento |
| Fiona Stanley Hospital | Murdoch | Western Australia | En reclutamiento |
Austria
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ordensklinikum Linz GmbH Elisabethinen | Linz | En reclutamiento | |
| Allgemeinen Krankenhaus (AKH) Wien - Medizinische Universitaet Wien | Vienna | En reclutamiento |
Belgium
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Jules Bordet Institut | Anderlecht | En reclutamiento | |
| Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel | Brussels | En reclutamiento | |
| Local Institution - 05200 | Ghent | Retirado | |
| Uz Gent | Ghent | En reclutamiento | |
| University Hospital Leuven | Leuven | En reclutamiento | |
| Local Institution - UNK 2 | Leuven | Retirado |
Canada
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| University Of Calgary | Calgary | Alberta | En reclutamiento |
| Local Institution - 02801 | Hamilton | Ontario | Retirado |
| CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Ile-de-Montreal | Montreal | Quebec | En reclutamiento |
| Princess Margaret Cancer Centre | Toronto | Ontario | En reclutamiento |
| Local Institution - 02802 | Vancouver | British Columbia | Retirado |
Denmark
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Local Institution - 20003 | Aarhus | Aún no recluta | |
| Odense University Hospital | Odense | En reclutamiento | |
| Roskilde Sygehus | Roskilde | Region Sjælland | En reclutamiento |
Finland
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Helsinki University Central Hospital (HUCH) | Helsinki | En reclutamiento | |
| Turku University Hospital | Turku | En reclutamiento |
France
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Hopital Henri Mondor | Creteil-Paris | En reclutamiento | |
| CHRU de Lille France | Lille | En reclutamiento | |
| Local Institution - 09601 | Lyon | Retirado | |
| Local Institution - 09400 | Marseille | Completado | |
| Local Institution - 09602 | Marseille | Retirado | |
| Centre Hospitalier Regional Universitaire (CHRU) Montpellier Arnaud de Villeneuve | Montpellier | En reclutamiento | |
| CHU Montpellier - Hôpital Saint Eloi | Montpellier | En reclutamiento | |
| Chu Hotel Dieu | Nantes | En reclutamiento | |
| Hopital Saint Louis | Paris | En reclutamiento | |
| Hôpitaux Universitaires Pitie Salpêtrière Charles Foix | Paris | En reclutamiento | |
| Hospital Saint Louis | Paris | En reclutamiento | |
| Local Institution - 09600 | Paris | Retirado | |
| Centre Hospitalier Universitaire (CHU) de Bordeaux - Hopital Haut-Leveque | Pessac | En reclutamiento | |
| Centre Hospitalier Lyon-Sud | Pierre-Bénite | En reclutamiento | |
| CHU La Miletrie | Poitiers | En reclutamiento | |
| Hopital Sud | Rennes | En reclutamiento | |
| Institut Universitaire du Cancer de Toulouse - Oncopole | Toulouse | En reclutamiento | |
| Gustave Roussy | Villejuif | En reclutamiento |
Germany
| Centro | Ciudad | Estado o región | Estado |
|---|---|---|---|
| Charite-Universitaetsmedizin Berlin - Campus Charite Mitte (CCM) | Berlin | En reclutamiento | |
| Robert-Rossle-Klinik im HELIOS Klinikum Berlin-Buch Klinik fur Hamatologie, Onkologie u. Tumorimmuno | Berlin | En reclutamiento | |
| Local Institution - 03155 | Berlin | Aún no recluta | |
| Kinikum der Universitaeat zu Koeln | Cologne | En reclutamiento | |
| Universitatsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus an der TU Dresden | Dresden | En reclutamiento | |
| Local Institution - 03513 | Düsseldorf | Retirado | |
| Universitaetsklinikum Duesseldorf | Düsseldorf | En reclutamiento | |
| Universitaetsklinikum Essen | Essen | En reclutamiento | |
| Local Institution - 03500 | Frankfurt | Retirado | |
| Universitaetsklinikum Hamburg-Eppendorf | Hamburg | En reclutamiento |
En el registro figuran 172 centros más.
Documentos del estudio
No hay documentos enlazados en este registro.
Cambios a lo largo del tiempo
- 18 de septiembre de 2026
Fecha de finalización aplazada
Primary completion delayed 2371 days
2036-11-302043-05-29
- 18 de septiembre de 2026
Centro añadido
9 sites added (222 total)
213222
- 4 de septiembre de 2026
Centro añadido
4 sites added (213 total)
209213
- 30 de julio de 2026
Centro añadido
3 sites added (209 total)
206209