Saltar al contenido principal
xMedica

NCT07206056ClinicalTrials.gov

An Open-label Dose Escalation and Expansion, Followed by a Phase II Study of Tulmimetostat (DZR123) and JSB462 (Luxdegalutamide) in Patients With Progressive Metastatic Castrate Resistant Prostate Cancer (mCRPC) (TulmiSTAR-01)

TulmiSTAR-01: A Two-part, Phase I Dose Escalation and Expansion Followed by a Randomized, Open-label Multicenter, Phase II Study to Assess the Safety and Efficacy of the Combination of Tulmimetostat (DZR123) and JSB462 (Luxdegalutamide) vs Standard of Care in Patients With Progressive Metastatic Castrate Resistant Prostate Cancer

En reclutamientoAdmite participantes ahora, según el registro.
Contactar con este estudio

En resumen

This is a two-part, Phase I/II, open-label, global, multicenter study assessing the safety and efficacy of the combination of tulmimetostat (DZR123) and JSB462 (luxdegalutamide) versus standard of care in participants with progressive metastatic castrate resistant prostate cancer (mCRPC).

Fase 1 / Fase 2188 participantes buscados35 centros14 países

Categorías

Registrado en 1 registro

Un mismo estudio puede estar registrado en varios registros. Lo mostramos una sola vez y enlazamos con todos los registros que tenemos.

La información del ensayo se muestra tal como la publicó el registro, en su idioma original.

¿Le interesa este estudio?

Iniciar sesión o cree una cuenta para registrar su interés y seguir este estudio.

How this study is set up

The points below are drawn from the public registry record for this study. Each one cites the field or sentence it came from. A dash (—) means the record does not state something — not that it is missing or wrong. Many well-run studies, especially small ones, leave some of these blank.

  • Present: Registered before enrolment beganFirst posted 2025-10-03; recorded start 2025-10-15
  • Present: Has a defined primary outcomeA primary outcome measure is listed in the record
  • Present: The primary outcome states a time frameThe primary outcome measure records a time frame
  • Present: Participants are randomly assignedAllocation is recorded as randomised
  • Present: Has a comparison groupThe record lists a placebo or comparator arm, or more than one study arm
  • Not stated: Open label (no blinding)Masking is recorded as none (open label)
  • Not stated: An ethics committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no ethics-committee field
  • Not stated: Regulatory oversight (such as an IND or IDE) is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no regulatory-authorisation field
  • Not stated: A data monitoring committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no data-monitoring-committee fieldA data monitoring committee is not required for many smaller studies, and its absence here is not unusual.
  • Present: No cost to participants is mentioned in the recordChecked the summary, description and eligibility text; no cost-to-participant phrase found
  • Present: Sponsor has 1128 other studies in this databaseCounted from the lead sponsor named in the record (Novartis Pharmaceuticals)
  • Present: Sponsor has posted results for at least one studyBased on the sponsor’s studies in this database
  • The record lists 1 condition.
  • Lead sponsor type recorded as: industry.
  • Intervention regulatory context: investigational, within a phased regulatory pathway.

Trial stature

Three independent measures of this study, described from its registry record — not a recommendation about it. A rigorous study by investigators nobody has heard of is better evidence than a weak study led by a famous one. How these are scored.

Methodological rigourSTRONG

A strong methodological design for a phase 2 study, judged from its ClinicalTrials.gov record.

How this score is built
  • Randomised allocation20/20

    Participants are randomly allocated between arms

  • Blinding0/20

    Open-label

  • Control arm15/15

    Active-comparator control arm

  • Primary-outcome specificity10/10

    Named primary outcome with a defined time frame

  • Endpoint type3/10

    Surrogate or intermediate endpoint (conservative default)

  • Multi-centre8/8

    Multi-centre: 33 sites

  • Data monitoring committee0/7

    No data monitoring committee stated

  • Prospective registration5/5

    Registered before the study start date

  • Protocol / SAP posted0/5

    No protocol or SAP posted to the registry

ScaleMEDIUM

A medium-sized study, international in scope: 188 participants (target), run at 35 sites, across 14 countries.

How this score is built
  • Enrolment22/40

    188 participants (target)

  • Site count18/25

    33 sites

  • Country count12/15

    14 countries

  • Planned duration10/10

    Planned over about 62 months

  • Sponsor scale10/10

    Novartis Pharmaceuticals has led 1,104 trials in our corpus

Investigator standingUNKNOWN

We have no verifiable track record for the investigator named on this trial. That is common for early-career investigators and for records held outside ClinicalTrials.gov — it is not a negative signal.

How this score is built
  • Investigator standing0/100

    No investigator recorded in the registry for this trial

These describe the registry record only, and today we hold ClinicalTrials.gov data. Absent fields lower a score, and absence often reflects registration practice rather than study quality. A high-stature trial is not necessarily safer or a better choice for you — enrolling in a large definitive trial can mean a higher chance of receiving placebo, while a small early-phase study may be the only route to a new therapy.

Resumen

This is a two-part, Phase I/II, open-label, global, multicenter study assessing the safety and efficacy of the combination of tulmimetostat (DZR123) and JSB462 (luxdegalutamide) versus standard of care in participants with progressive metastatic castrate resistant prostate cancer (mCRPC).

The Phase 1 study, comprised of Parts 1a and 1b, aims to assess the safety and tolerability of the combination of tulmimetostat and JSB462: 1. Part 1a is the parallel dose escalation that aims to determine the recommended dose(s) of tulmimetostat and JSB462, in combination, for further exploration. 2. Part 1b is the dose expansion/optimization that aims to determine the recommended dose of the combination for Phase II. The purpose of the Phase II study (Part 2) is to compare the combination of tulmimetostat with JSB462 in terms of the biochemical response as assessed by PSA50 compared to the standard of care (SoC) in adult men with progressive, taxane-naive mCRPC.

Afecciones

  • Progressive Metastatic Castrate Resistant Prostate Cancer

Elegibilidad

Elegibilidad
SexoHombre
Edades18 YearsSin máximo
Voluntarios sanosNo

Elegibilidad tal como figura en el registro

Key Inclusion Criteria: * Participant is an adult man ≥ 18 years of age. * Participant must have histologically and/or cytologically confirmed adenocarcinoma of the prostate without neuroendocrine or small cell features (current or prior biopsy of the prostate and/or metastatic site). * Participant must have ≥ 1 metastatic lesion that is present on screening/baseline CT, MRI, or bone scan imaging obtained ≤ 28 days prior to start of treatment (Part 1a dose escalation) or randomization (Part 1b dose expansion and Part 2). * Participant must have progressive mCRPC. * Participant must have a castrate level of serum/plasma testosterone (\< 50 ng/dL or \< 1.7 nmol/L). * Prior ARPI therapy: * Part 1a and 1b only: must have progressed on at least one prior second generation ARPI (abiraterone, enzalutamide, darolutamide, or apalutamide). * Part 2 only: must have progressed on one prior second generation ARPI (abiraterone, enzalutamide, darolutamide, or apalutamide). * Prior chemotherapy: * Part 1a dose escalation only: may have received ≤ 2 prior lines of chemotherapy in CRPC setting. Note: Prior chemotherapy is permitted in the HSPC setting. * Part 1b dose expansion/optimization only: may have received up to one prior line of chemotherapy in CRPC setting. Note: Prior chemotherapy is permitted in the HSPC setting. * Part 2 only: Participants must be taxane-naïve in mCRPC setting; prior chemotherapy permitted in HSPC setting only Key Exclusion Criteria: * Previous treatment with any PRC2 inhibitor, including but not limited to EZH2 inhibitors, EZH2/1 inhibitors, or embryonic ectoderm development (EED) inhibitors. * Previous treatment with a protein degrader compound that targets the AR. * Known hypersensitivity or contraindication to any of the study treatment components or its excipients or to drugs of similar chemical classes. * Treatment with any investigational agent within 28 days (or 5 half-lives, whichever is longer) prior to study entry. * Previous treatment with radioligand therapy in the mCRPC setting, except in Part 1a where participants may have received RLT in mCRPC setting. * Participants with evidence of mCRPC or biochemical recurrence / PSA only disease or asymptomatic prostate cancer without known metastatic disease and with no requirement for therapy and with normal PSA for ≥ 1 year prior to study entry. * Participants with a history of CNS metastases must have received therapy (surgery, radiotherapy, gamma knife) and be neurologically stable, asymptomatic, and not receiving corticosteroids for the purpose of maintaining neurologic integrity. Those with leptomeningeal disease are eligible if those areas have been treated, are stable, and no neurological impairment is present. For those with parenchymal CNS metastasis (or a history of CNS metastasis), baseline and subsequent radiological imaging must include evaluation of the brain with MRI (preferred) or CT with contrast. Other protocol-defined inclusion/exclusion criteria may apply.

Elegibilidad en frases sencillas

Los criterios de este registro aún no se han desglosado en frases separadas. El texto del registro anterior está completo y es la versión autorizada.

Diseño del estudio

Diseño del estudio
Tipo de estudioDe intervención
FaseFase 1 / Fase 2
AsignaciónAleatorizado
Modelo de intervenciónPARALLEL
Propósito principalTREATMENT
EnmascaramientoNONE (0)
Inscripción188 participantes buscados

Patrocinador y colaboradores

  • Novartis Pharmaceuticals Patrocinador

Grupos e intervenciones

  • Part 2: Arm 2ACTIVE_COMPARATOR

    Standard of Care at the discretion of the investigator

  • Part 1b : Arm AEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat Dose 1 QD + JSB462 QD

  • Part 1b: Arm BEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat Dose 2 QD + JSB462 QD

  • Part 1a: Cohort DL1AEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat DL1 QD + JSB462 Dose 1 QD

  • Part 1a: Cohort DL1BEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat DL1 QD + JSB462 Dose 2 QD

  • Part 1a: Cohort DL2AEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat DL2 QD + JSB462 Dose 1 QD

  • Part 1a: Cohort DL2BEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat DL2 QD + JSB462 Dose 2 QD

  • Part 1a: Cohort DL3AEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat DL3 QD + JSB462 Dose 1 QD

  • Part 1a: Cohort DL3BEXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat DL3 QD + JSB462 Dose 2 QD

  • Part 2: Arm 1EXPERIMENTAL

    Tulmimetostat RP2D QD + JSB462 QD

Intervenciones

  • Fármaco JSB462 Dose 1 QD

    JSB462 Dose 1 QD

  • Fármaco JSB462 Dose 2 QD

    JSB462 Dose 2 QD

  • Fármaco JSB462 QD

    The dose of JSB462 QD will be determined based on the totality of data from Part 1a

  • Fármaco Standard of Care (SoC)

    Androgen Receptor Pathway Inhibitors (ARPI), chemotherapy or Pluvicto (AAA617) at the discretion of the investigator

  • Fármaco Tulmimetostat DL1 QD

    Part 1a (dose escalation): Doses of tulmimetostat beyond DL1 once a day (QD) will be opened depending on outcome of Dose Escalation Meetings (DEM(s))

  • Fármaco Tulmimetostat DL2 QD

    Part 1a (dose escalation): Doses of tulmimetostat beyond DL1 once a day (QD) will be opened depending on outcome of Dose Escalation Meetings (DEM(s))

  • Fármaco Tulmimetostat DL3 QD

    Part 1a (dose escalation): Doses of tulmimetostat beyond DL1 once a day (QD) will be opened depending on outcome of Dose Escalation Meetings (DEM(s))

  • Fármaco Tulmimetostat Doses 1 or 2 QD

    Part 1b (dose expansion and optimization): tulmimetostat doses 1 or 2 QD

  • Fármaco Tulmimetostat RP2D QD

    Part 2: tulmimetostat Recommended Phase 2 Dose (RP2D) QD

Variables de resultado

  1. Variable de resultado principal

    Part 1a: Dose-limiting toxicities (DLTs)

    A dose-limiting toxicity (DLT) is defined as an adverse event or abnormal laboratory value assessed as unrelated to disease, disease progression, inter-current illness/injury, or concomitant medications that occurs within the first 28 days of treatment with tulmimetostat and JSB462 and meets any of the criteria specified in the protocol. The National Cancer Institute Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse events (NCI CTCAE) version 5.0 will be used for all grading. For the purpose of dose-escalation decisions, DLTs will be considered and included in the Bayesian Logistic Regression Model (BLRM).

    Plazo Up to 28 days

  2. Variable de resultado principal

    Part 1a and Part 1b: Incidence rate of Adverse Events (AEs) and Serious Adverse Events (SAEs)

    The analysis of adverse events will include categorization by type, frequency, and severity, as graded by the NCI CTCAE version 5.0.

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 14 months

  3. Variable de resultado principal

    Part 1a and Part 1b: Number of Participants with dose adjustments

    The number of participants with dose adjustments (reductions, interruption, or permanent discontinuation) will be summarized by treatment arm.

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 14 months

  4. Variable de resultado principal

    Part 1a and Part 1b: Dose Intensity

    Dose intensity (computed as the ratio of actual cumulative dose received and actual duration of exposure) and the relative dose intensity (computed as the ratio of dose intensity and planned dose intensity) will be summarized by means of descriptive statistics

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 14 months

  5. Variable de resultado principal

    Part 1a and Part 1b: Duration of exposure to each study drug

    The duration of exposure (in months) to Tulmimetostat and JSB462 (Part 1a and Part 1b) will be summarized by means of descriptive statistics

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 14 months

  6. Variable de resultado principal

    Part 1b and Part 2: prostate-specific antigen 50 (PSA50) at Month 6

    PSA50 is defined as a PSA reduction of at least 50% from baseline at 6 months confirmed by a second PSA measurement ≥ 3 weeks later.

    Plazo Month 6

  7. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1a and Part 1b: Plasma concentrations of tulmimetostat and JSB462

    Tulmimetostat and JSB462 pharmacokinetic (PK) samples will be obtained and evaluated in all participants at all dose levels by treatment arms

    Plazo Cycle 1-2: Day 1 (predose/0 hour, 1 hour, 2 hours, 4 hours, 6 hours and 8 hours; Tulmimetostat only: 30 minutes and 3 hours). Cycle 1: Day 2 (24 hours), Days 8 and 15 (predose/0 hour and 2 hours). Cycles 3-5: Day 1 (predose/0 hour). 1 cycle = 28 days.

  8. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 2: Plasma concentrations of tulmimetostat and JSB462

    Tulmimetostat and JSB462 pharmacokinetic (PK) samples will be obtained and evaluated in all participants at all dose levels by treatment arms

    Plazo Cycle 1 and 2: Day 1 (predose/0 hour and 2 hours). Cycles 3-5: Day 1 (predose/0 hour). 1 cycle = 28 days.

  9. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1a and Part 1b: AUC of tulmimetostat and JSB462

    Venous whole blood samples will be collected for activity-based pharmacokinetics characterization. Area under the concentration-time curve from time zero to the time of last quantifiable concentration (AUClast) and Area under the concentration-time curve from time zero (pre-dose) extrapolated to infinite time (AUCinf) will be listed and summarized using descriptive statistics.

    Plazo Cycle 1-2: Day 1 (predose/0 hour, 1 hour, 2 hours, 4 hours, 6 hours and 8 hours; Tulmimetostat only: 30 minutes and 3 hours). Cycle 1: Day 2 (24 hours), Days 8 and 15 (predose/0 hour and 2 hours). Cycles 3-5: Day 1 (predose/0 hour). 1 cycle = 28 days.

  10. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 2: AUC of tulmimetostat and JSB462

    Venous whole blood samples will be collected for activity-based pharmacokinetics characterization. Area under the concentration-time curve from time zero to the time of last quantifiable concentration (AUClast) and Area under the concentration-time curve from time zero (pre-dose) extrapolated to infinite time (AUCinf) will be listed and summarized using descriptive statistics.

    Plazo Cycle 1 and 2: Day 1 (predose/0 hour and 2 hours). Cycles 3-5: Day 1 (predose/0 hour). 1 cycle = 28 days.

  11. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1a and Part 1b: Cmax of tulmimetostat and JSB462

    Venous whole blood samples will be collected for activity-based pharmacokinetics characterization. Cmax will be listed and summarized using descriptive statistics.

    Plazo Cycle 1-2: Day 1 (predose/0 hour, 1 hour, 2 hours, 4 hours, 6 hours and 8 hours; Tulmimetostat only: 30 minutes and 3 hours). Cycle 1: Day 2 (24 hours), Days 8 and 15 (predose/0 hour and 2 hours). Cycles 3-5: Day 1 (predose/0 hour). 1 cycle = 28 days.

  12. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 2: Cmax of tulmimetostat and JSB462

    Venous whole blood samples will be collected for activity-based pharmacokinetics characterization. Cmax will be listed and summarized using descriptive statistics.

    Plazo Cycle 1 and 2: Day 1 (predose/0 hour and 2 hours). Cycles 3-5: Day 1 (predose/0 hour). 1 cycle = 28 days.

  13. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1b and Part 2: prostate-specific antigen 50 (PSA50) at 3, 9, and 12 months

    PSA50 is defined as a PSA reduction of at least 50% from baseline at 3, 9, and 12 months confirmed by a second PSA measurement ≥ 3 weeks later.

    Plazo Month 3, Month 9, Month 12

  14. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1b and Part 2: radiographic progression free survival (rPFS)

    rPFS is defined as time between randomization and the first occurrence of disease progression as per PCWG3-modified RECIST v1.1 or death due to any cause

    Plazo From date of randomization until date of radiographic progression or date of death from any cause, whichever comes first, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  15. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1b and Part 2: overall survival (OS)

    OS is defined as the time between randomization to date of death due to any cause

    Plazo From date of randomization until date of death from any cause, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  16. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1b and Part 2: objective response (OR)

    OR is defined as a confirmed complete response (CR) or partial response (PR) per PCWG3-modified RECIST 1.1 as assessed by the investigator

    Plazo From date of randomization until date of progression or date of death from any cause, whichever come first, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  17. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1b and Part 2: best overall response (BOR)

    BOR is defined as the best response per Prostate Cancer Working Group 3 (PCWG3)-modified RECIST 1.1 as assessed by the Investigator

    Plazo From date of randomization until date of progression or date of death from any cause, whichever come first, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  18. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1b and Part 2: duration of response (DOR)

    DOR is defined as time between first documented CR/PR and disease progression or death due to any cause per PCWG3-modified RECIST 1.1 as assessed by the investigator

    Plazo From date of randomization until date of progression or date of death from any cause, whichever come first, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  19. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 1b and Part 2: time to first symptomatic skeletal event (TTSSE)

    TTSSE is defined as time from randomization to the first new symptomatic pathological bone fracture, spinal cord compression, tumor-related orthopedic surgical intervention, requirement for radiation therapy to relieve bone pain or death from any cause, whichever occurs first.

    Plazo From randomization until the first occurrence of a new symptomatic bone fracture, spinal cord compression, tumor-related orthopedic surgery, radiation therapy for bone pain, or death, assessed up to 15 months.

  20. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 2: Incidence rate of Adverse Events (AEs) and Serious Adverse Events (SAEs)

    The analysis of adverse events will include categorization by type, frequency, and severity, as graded by the NCI CTCAE version 5.0.

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  21. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 2: Number of Participants with dose adjustments

    The number of participants with dose adjustments (reductions, interruption, or permanent discontinuation) will be summarized by treatment arm.

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  22. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 2: Dose Intensity

    Dose intensity (computed as the ratio of actual cumulative dose received and actual duration of exposure) and the relative dose intensity (computed as the ratio of dose intensity and planned dose intensity) will be summarized by means of descriptive statistics

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 15 months

  23. Variable de resultado secundaria

    Part 2: Duration of exposure to each study drug

    The duration of exposure (in months) to Tulmimetostat and JSB462 / Standard of Care (SoC) of investigator's choice (Part 2) will be summarized within each strata by means of descriptive statistics

    Plazo From date of randomization till 30 days safety fup, assessed up to approximately 15 months

Fechas

Fechas
Fecha de inicio15 de octubre de 2025 (real)
Finalización principal9 de noviembre de 2029 (estimada)
Finalización1 de diciembre de 2030 (estimada)
Primera publicación3 de octubre de 2025 (real)
Última actualización18 de septiembre de 2026
Resultados publicadosNo indicado en el registro
Estado verificado por última vezseptiembre de 2026

Real significa que el evento ocurrió. Estimada significa que el patrocinador lo prevé. Ambas cosas significan algo distinto.

Ubicaciones

35 centros están en reclutamiento

Australia

Australia
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteLiverpoolEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteMelbourneVictoriaEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteSt LeonardsNew South WalesEn reclutamiento

Canada

Canada
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteHalifaxNova ScotiaEn reclutamiento

China

China
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteBeijingEn reclutamiento

Denmark

Denmark
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteHerlevEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteOdense CEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteVejleEn reclutamiento

France

France
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteBordeauxEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteParisEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteParisEn reclutamiento

Germany

Germany
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteDüsseldorfNorth Rhine-WestphaliaEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteJenaThuringiaEn reclutamiento

Italy

Italy
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteMilanMIEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteOrbassanoTOEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SitePadovaPDEn reclutamiento

Malaysia

Malaysia
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteKuchingSarawakEn reclutamiento

Mexico

Mexico
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteTlalpanMexico CityEn reclutamiento

Poland

Poland
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SitePoznanEn reclutamiento

Singapore

Singapore
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteSingaporeEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteSingaporeEn reclutamiento

Spain

Spain
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteL'Hospitalet de LlobregatBarcelonaEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteMadridEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteMadridEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteSantiago CompostelaA CorunaEn reclutamiento

United Kingdom

United Kingdom
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Novartis Investigative SiteLondonEn reclutamiento
Novartis Investigative SiteSuttonSurreyEn reclutamiento

United States

United States
CentroCiudadEstado o regiónEstado
Emory UniversityAtlantaGeorgiaEn reclutamiento
Mass General HospitalBostonMassachusettsEn reclutamiento
Cleveland Clinic FoundationClevelandOhioEn reclutamiento
Sarah Cannon Research InstituteDenverColoradoEn reclutamiento
Duke University Medical CenterDurhamNorth CarolinaEn reclutamiento
Sarah Cannon Research InstituteJacksonvilleFloridaEn reclutamiento
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research CenterSeattleWashingtonEn reclutamiento
Wichita Urology Group PAWichitaKansasEn reclutamiento

Documentos del estudio

No hay documentos enlazados en este registro.

Cambios a lo largo del tiempo

  1. 21 de agosto de 2026

    Centro añadido

    1 site added (35 total)

    3435

  2. 18 de agosto de 2026

    Centro añadido

    1 site added (34 total)

    3334