Aller au contenu principal
xMedica

NCT02523014ClinicalTrials.gov

Vismodegib, FAK Inhibitor GSK2256098, Capivasertib, and Abemaciclib in Treating Patients With Progressive Meningiomas

Phase II Trial of SMO/ AKT/ NF2/CDK Inhibitors in Progressive Meningiomas With SMO/ AKT/ NF2/CDK Pathway Mutations

En recrutementAccepte des participants actuellement, selon la fiche du registre.
Contacter cette étude

En bref

This phase II trial studies how well vismodegib, focal adhesion kinase (FAK) inhibitor GSK2256098, and capivasertib work in treating patients with meningioma that is growing, spreading, or getting worse (progressive). Vismodegib, FAK inhibitor GSK2256098, capivasertib, and abemaciclib may stop the…

Phase 2124 participants recherchés783 sites1 pays

Catégories

Enregistré dans 1 registre

Une même étude peut être enregistrée dans plusieurs registres. Nous l'affichons une seule fois et renvoyons vers chaque fiche que nous détenons.

Les informations de l'essai sont affichées telles que publiées par le registre, dans leur langue d'origine.

Cette étude vous intéresse ?

Se connecter ou créez un compte pour manifester votre intérêt et suivre cette étude.

How this study is set up

The points below are drawn from the public registry record for this study. Each one cites the field or sentence it came from. A dash (—) means the record does not state something — not that it is missing or wrong. Many well-run studies, especially small ones, leave some of these blank.

  • Present: Registered before enrolment beganFirst posted 2015-08-14; recorded start 2015-09-28
  • Present: Has a defined primary outcomeA primary outcome measure is listed in the record
  • Present: The primary outcome states a time frameThe primary outcome measure records a time frame
  • Not stated: Participants are not randomly assignedAllocation is recorded as non-randomised
  • Present: Has a comparison groupThe record lists a placebo or comparator arm, or more than one study arm
  • Not stated: Open label (no blinding)Masking is recorded as none (open label)
  • Not stated: An ethics committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no ethics-committee field
  • Not stated: Regulatory oversight (such as an IND or IDE) is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no regulatory-authorisation field
  • Not stated: A data monitoring committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no data-monitoring-committee fieldA data monitoring committee is not required for many smaller studies, and its absence here is not unusual.
  • Present: No cost to participants is mentioned in the recordChecked the summary, description and eligibility text; no cost-to-participant phrase found
  • Present: Sponsor has 95 other studies in this databaseCounted from the lead sponsor named in the record (Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology)
  • Present: Sponsor has posted results for at least one studyBased on the sponsor’s studies in this database
  • The record lists 3 conditions.
  • Lead sponsor type recorded as: other.
  • Intervention regulatory context: investigational, within a phased regulatory pathway.

Trial stature

Three independent measures of this study, described from its registry record — not a recommendation about it. A rigorous study by investigators nobody has heard of is better evidence than a weak study led by a famous one. How these are scored.

Methodological rigourMODERATE

A moderately rigorous design for a phase 2 study, judged from its ClinicalTrials.gov record.

How this score is built
  • Randomised allocation0/20

    Non-randomised allocation

  • Blinding0/20

    Open-label

  • Control arm0/15

    No comparator arm stated in the record

  • Primary-outcome specificity10/10

    Named primary outcome with a defined time frame

  • Endpoint type10/10

    Mortality / MACE endpoint (hard clinical outcome)

  • Multi-centre8/8

    Multi-centre: 780 sites

  • Data monitoring committee7/7

    A data monitoring committee is in place

  • Prospective registration5/5

    Registered before the study start date

  • Protocol / SAP posted0/5

    No protocol or SAP posted to the registry

ScaleSMALL

A small study: 124 participants (target), run at 783 sites.

How this score is built
  • Enrolment20/40

    124 participants (target)

  • Site count25/25

    780 sites

  • Country count0/15

    Single country

  • Planned duration10/10

    Planned over about 149 months

  • Sponsor scale7/10

    Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology has led 96 trials in our corpus

Investigator standingUNKNOWN

We have no verifiable track record for the investigator named on this trial. That is common for early-career investigators and for records held outside ClinicalTrials.gov — it is not a negative signal.

How this score is built
  • Investigator standing0/100

    No investigator recorded in the registry for this trial

These describe the registry record only, and today we hold ClinicalTrials.gov data. Absent fields lower a score, and absence often reflects registration practice rather than study quality. A high-stature trial is not necessarily safer or a better choice for you — enrolling in a large definitive trial can mean a higher chance of receiving placebo, while a small early-phase study may be the only route to a new therapy.

Résumé

This phase II trial studies how well vismodegib, focal adhesion kinase (FAK) inhibitor GSK2256098, and capivasertib work in treating patients with meningioma that is growing, spreading, or getting worse (progressive). Vismodegib, FAK inhibitor GSK2256098, capivasertib, and abemaciclib may stop the growth of tumor cells by blocking some of the enzymes needed for cell growth.

PRIMARY OBJECTIVES: I. To determine the activity of a SMO inhibitor in patients with meningiomas harboring SMO and PTCH1 mutations as measured by 6-month progression free survival (PFS) and response rate. II. To determine the activity of a FAK inhibitor in patients with meningiomas harboring NF2 mutations as measured by 6-month PFS and response rate. III. To determine the activity of an AKT inhibitor in patients with meningiomas harboring AKT1/PIK3CA/PTEN mutations as measured by 6-month PFS and response rate. IV. To determine the activity of a CDK inhibitor in patients with meningiomas harboring alterations in the CDK pathway or NF2 alterations as measured by 6-month PFS and response rate. SECONDARY OBJECTIVES: I. To determine overall survival and progression-free survival of SMO, FAK, AKT and CDK inhibitors in patients with meningioma. II. To determine adverse event rates of SMO, FAK, AKT and CDK inhibitors in patients with meningioma. III. To determine the activity of SMO, FAK, AKT and CDK inhibitors as measured by response rate by central radiology review. OUTLINE: Patients are assigned to 1 of 4 treatment arms based on their mutation status. ARM A (SMO/PTCH1 mutation): Patients receive vismodegib orally (PO) once daily (QD). Cycles repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. (CLOSED TO ACCRUAL FEBRUARY 2018) ARM B (NF2 mutation): Patients receive FAK inhibitor GSK2256098 PO twice daily (BID). Cycles repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. (CLOSED TO ACCRUAL JULY 2017) ARM C (AKT1, PIK3CA, or PTEN mutation): Patients receive capivasertib PO BID on days 1-4. Treatment repeats every 7 days for up to 1 cycle (28 days) in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. ARM D (CDK4, CDK6, CDKN2A, CCND1, CCND2, CCND3, CCNE1 alterations): Patients receive abemaciclib PO every 12 hours (Q12H). Cycles repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. After completion of study treatment, patients are followed up every 6 months for a maximum of 5 years from registration.

Affections

  • Intracranial Meningioma
  • Recurrent Meningioma
  • NF2 Gene Mutation

Éligibilité

Éligibilité
SexeTous
Âges18 YearsAucun maximum
Volontaires sainsNon

Éligibilité telle qu'elle figure dans le registre

* Documentation of disease: * Histologic documentation: histologically proven intracranial meningioma as documented by central pathology review * Molecular documentation: Presence of SMO, PTCH1, NF2, CDKN2A, AKT1, PIK3CA, PTEN mutations, CDKN2A copy number loss, CDK4, CDK6, CCND1, CCND2, CCND3, or CCNE1 copy number gain in tumor sample as documented specifically by the central laboratory, regardless of whether prior genotype testing outside of the central laboratory was performed * Progressive OR residual disease, as defined by the following: * Residual measurable disease: residual measurable disease immediately after surgery without requirement for progression; for grade I disease, progression pre-operatively needs to be documented, with an increase in size of the measurable primary lesion on imaging by 25% or more (bidirectional area); the change must occur between scans separated by no more than 25 months; for patients with SMO/PTCH1 mutations enrolling to receive vismodegib, the change can occur between scans separated by up to 25 months; residual measurable disease will be defined by bidimensionally measurable lesions with clearly defined margins by MRI scans, with a minimum diameter of 10 mm in both dimensions * Progressive measurable disease: progression defined as an increase in size of the measurable primary lesion on imaging by 25% or more (bidirectional area); the change must occur between scans separated by no more than 25 months * Post radiation patients: patients with measurable and progressive meningioma who have received radiation are potentially eligible, but need to show evidence of progressive disease after completion of radiation; if the progressive meningioma lesion has been radiated, at least 24 weeks must have elapsed from completion of radiation to registration; if the progressive lesion is outside of the radiation field, then an interval of at least 2 weeks must have elapsed from completion of radiation to registration * Measurable disease: measurable disease is defined by a bidimensionally measurable main lesion on MRI or computed tomography (CT) images (MRI preferred) with clearly defined margins and a minimum diameter of 10 mm in both dimensions; multifocal disease is allowed * Prior treatment * Prior medical therapy is allowed but not required * No limit on number of prior therapies * No chemotherapy, or other investigational agents within 28 days prior to registration * No other concurrent investigational agents or other meningioma-directed therapy (chemotherapy, radiation) while on study; additionally, no cases of nitrosourea or mitomycin C within 6 weeks prior to registration * For patients treated with external beam radiation, interstitial brachytherapy or radiosurgery, an interval \> 4 weeks must have elapsed from completion of radiation therapy to registration; if the progressive lesion is outside of the radiation field, then an interval of at least 2 weeks must have elapsed from completion of radiation to registration * Steroid dosing stable for at least 4 days * Recovered to Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) grade 1 or less toxicity from other agents with exception of alopecia and fatigue * No craniotomy 28 days prior to and after registration * Not pregnant and not nursing: \* A female of childbearing potential is a sexually mature female who: 1) has not undergone a hysterectomy or bilateral oophorectomy; or 2) has not been naturally postmenopausal for at least 12 consecutive months (i.e., has had menses at any time in the preceding 12 consecutive months) * For patients with NF2/CDKN2A/AKT1/PIK3CA/PTEN mutation, CKDN2A copy number loss, or CDK4/CDK6/CCND1/CCND2/CCND3/CCNE1 copy number gain: Age \>= 18 years * For patients with SMO/PTCH1 mutation: Age \>= 30 years * Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group (ECOG) performance status =\< 2 * Patient history: * Patients with history of neurofibromatosis (NF) may have other stable central nervous system (CNS) tumors (schwannoma, acoustic neuroma or ependymoma) if lesions have been stable for 6 months * No metastatic meningiomas (as defined by extracranial meningiomas outside of CNS) allowed; spinal meningiomas are allowed * No history of allergic reactions attributed to compounds of similar or biologic composition to assigned study drug * No known active hepatitis B or C * No current Child Pugh class B or C liver disease * No uncontrolled gastric ulcer disease (grade 3 gastric ulcer disease within 28 days of registration) * No uncontrolled hypertension defined as blood pressure (BP) \> 140/90 * No abdominal fistula, gastrointestinal (GI) perforation, or intra-abdominal abscess within 28 days prior to registration * No major surgery within 28 days prior to registration for any patients with AKT1/PIK3CA/PTEN mutations receiving capivasertib * For patients going on to receive capivasertib (i.e. enrolled after Update #08) * Patients should not have any of the following cardiac criteria: * Any clinically important abnormalities in rhythm, conduction, or morphology of resting electrocardiogram (EKG) (e.g., complete left bundle branch block, third degree heart block) * Any factors that increase the risk of corrected QT (QTc) prolongation or risk of arrhythmic events such as heart failure, hypokalemia, potential for Torsade de Pointes, congenital long QT syndrome, family history of long QT syndrome, or unexplained sudden death under 40 years of age, or any concomitant medication known to prolong the QT interval * Experience any of the following procedures or conditions in the preceding 6 months: coronary artery bypass graft, angioplasty, vascular stent, myocardial infarction, angina pectoris, congestive heart failure New York Heart Association (NYHA) class \>= II * Uncontrolled hypertension (systolic blood pressure \[SBP\] \< 90 mmHg and/or diastolic blood pressure \[DBP\] \< 50 mmHg) * Cardiac ejection fraction outside institutional range of normal or \< 50% (whichever is higher) as measured by echocardiogram (or multigated acquisition \[MUGA\] scan if an echocardiogram can't be performed or is inconclusive); left ventricular ejection fraction (LVEF) below lower limit of normal for site * Patients should not have any of the following criteria: * With the exception of alopecia, any unresolved toxicities from prior therapy greater than Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (CTCAE) grade 1 at the time of registration * Hemoglobin \< 9 g/dL (\< 5.59 mmol/L); note: any blood transfusion must be \>= 14 days prior to the determination of a hemoglobin \>= 9 g/dL (\>= 5.59 mmol/L) * Proteinuria 3+ on dipstick analysis or \> 500 mg/24 hours * Refractory nausea and vomiting, chronic gastrointestinal diseases, inability to swallow the formulated product or previous significant bowel resection that would preclude adequate absorption of capivasertib * History of hypersensitivity to active or inactive excipients of capivasertib or drugs with a similar chemical structure or class to capivasertib * Current disease or condition known to interfere with absorption, distribution, metabolism, or excretion of drugs * Past medical history of interstitial lung disease, drug-induced interstitial lung disease, radiation pneumonitis which required steroid treatment, or any evidence of clinically active interstitial lung disease * Previous allogeneic bone marrow transplant * Known immunodeficiency syndrome * Concomitant medications (only regarding NF2/CDKN2A/CDK4/CDK6/CCND1/CCND2/CCND3/CCNE1/AKT1/PIK3CA/PTEN genetic alterations): * Chronic concomitant treatment with strong inhibitors of cytochrome P450, family 3, subfamily A, polypeptide 4 (CYP3A4) inhibitors must discontinue the drug for 14 days prior to registration on the study for patients with NF2 mutation enrolled to GSK2256098, as well as for patients with AKT1/PIK3CA/PTEN mutations enrolled to capivasertib * For NF2 patients going on to receive GSK2256098 and for patients with AKT1/PIK3CA/PTEN mutations enrolled to capivasertib: concomitant treatment with strong CYP3A4 inducers or CYP2D6 substrates is not allowed; patients must discontinue the drug 14 days prior to registration * For NF2 patients going on to receive abemaciclib: avoid concomitant use of CYP3A inducers and strong CYP3A inhibitors; use caution with coadministered moderate or weak CYP3A inhibitors * Diabetic status: * For patients with NF2 or SMO/PTCH1 mutations: No uncontrolled diabetes defined as a known diabetic with HBA1C \> 7.5 OR fasting glucose \> 140 mg/dL. * For patients with AKT1/PIK3CA/PTEN mutations: * Glycosylated hemoglobin (HbA1C) \< 8.0% (63.9 mmol/mol) * No type 1 diabetes mellitus * No requirement for insulin for routine diabetic management and control * No requirement for more than two oral hypoglycemic medications for routine diabetic management and control * Patients with a pre-existing diagnosis of type 2 diabetes mellitus must have fasting glucose \< 9.3 mmol/L (167mg/dL); fasting is defined as no caloric intake for at least 8 hours * Patients without a pre-existing diagnosis of type 2 diabetes mellitus must have fasting glucose =\< 7.0 mmol/L (126 mg/dL); fasting is defined as no caloric intake for at least 8 hours * Absolute neutrophil count (ANC) \>= 1,500/mm\^3 * Platelet count \>= 100,000/mm\^3 * Creatinine OR =\< 1.5 mg/dl x upper limit of normal (ULN) OR calculated (calc.) creatinine clearance \> 50 mL/min * Urine protein:creatinine ratio (UPC) =\< 45 mg/mmol * Total bilirubin =\< 1.5 x upper limit of normal (ULN); except in case of Gilbert's disease * Aspartate aminotransferase (AST)/alanine aminotransferase (ALT) =\< 2.5 x ULN * Sodium, potassium, total calcium (corrected for serum albumin) \& phosphorus within normal limits per institutional guidelines * QTcF \< 450 msec (QT calculated using Fridericia formula) * Mean resting heart rate (determined from EKG) 50-100 beats per minute (BMP) (must be obtained from 12-lead EKG defined by a triplicate EKG for patients assigned to the capivasertib arm; patients assigned to all other arms will require a single EKG * No uncontrolled medical comorbidities per investigator discretion (e.g. interstitial lung disease, severe dyspnea at rest or requiring oxygen therapy, history of major surgical resection involving the stomach or small bowel, or pre-existing Crohn's disease or ulcerative colitis or a preexisting chronic condition resulting in baseline Grade 2 or higher diarrhea) * ADDITIONAL REGISTRATION ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR ABEMACICLIB ARM: Hemoglobin \>= 8 g/dL \* Patients may receive erythrocyte transfusions to achieve this hemoglobin level at the discretion of the investigator; initial treatment must not begin earlier than the day after the erythrocyte transfusion * ADDITIONAL REGISTRATION ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR ABEMACICLIB ARM: Prior Treatment * Patients who received chemotherapy must have recovered (Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events \[CTCAE\] grade =\< 1) from the acute effects of chemotherapy except for residual alopecia or grade 2 peripheral neuropathy prior to registration; a washout period of at least 28 days is required between last chemotherapy dose and registration (provided the patient did not receive radiotherapy) * Patients who received adjuvant radiotherapy must have completed and fully recovered from the acute effects of radiotherapy; a washout period of at least 28 days is required between end of radiotherapy and registration * ADDITIONAL REGISTRATION ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR ABEMACICLIB ARM: No active bacterial infection (requiring intravenous \[IV\] antibiotics at time of initiating study treatment), fungal infection, or detectable viral infection (such as known human immunodeficiency virus positivity or with known active hepatitis B or C \[for example, hepatitis B surface antigen positive\]); screening is not required for enrollment in the absence of symptoms * ADDITIONAL REGISTRATION ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR ABEMACICLIB ARM: No personal history of any of the following conditions: syncope of cardiovascular etiology, ventricular arrhythmia of pathological origin (including, but not limited to, ventricular tachycardia and ventricular fibrillation), or sudden cardiac arrest

Éligibilité en énoncés simples

Les critères de cette fiche n'ont pas encore été décomposés en énoncés distincts. Le texte du registre ci-dessus est complet et fait foi.

Conception de l'étude

Conception de l'étude
Type d'étudeInterventionnelle
PhasePhase 2
RépartitionNon randomisée
Modèle d'interventionPARALLEL
Objectif principalTREATMENT
InsuNONE (0)
Recrutement124 participants recherchés

Promoteur et collaborateurs

  • Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology Promoteur
  • National Cancer Institute (NCI) Collaborateurs
  • GlaxoSmithKline Collaborateurs
  • Genentech, Inc. Collaborateurs
  • Brain Science Foundation Collaborateurs

Groupes et interventions

  • Arm A (vismodegib)EXPERIMENTAL

    Patients receive vismodegib PO QD. Cycles repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. (CLOSED TO ACCRUAL FEBRUARY 2018)

  • Arm B (FAK inhibitor GSK2256098)EXPERIMENTAL

    Patients receive FAK inhibitor GSK2256098 PO BID. Cycles repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. (CLOSED TO ACCRUAL JULY 2017)

  • Arm C (capivasertib)EXPERIMENTAL

    Patients receive capivasertib PO BID on days 1-4. Treatment repeats every 7 days for up to 1 cycle (28 days) in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity.

  • Arm D (abemaciclib)EXPERIMENTAL

    Patients receive abemaciclib PO Q12H. Cycles repeat every 28 days in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity.

Interventions

  • Médicament Abemaciclib

    Given PO

  • Médicament Capivasertib

    Given PO

  • Médicament FAK Inhibitor GSK2256098

    Given PO

  • Médicament Vismodegib

    Given PO

Critères de jugement

  1. Critère de jugement principal

    Progression free survival (PFS)

    Point estimates and 95% binomial confidence intervals will be generated for the six month PFS rate within each cohort of each treatment arm. Kaplan-Meier curves will be generated for PFS for each cohort within each treatment arm.

    Délai At 6 months

  2. Critère de jugement principal

    Response rate defined as a confirmed complete response (CR) or partial response (PR)

    Point estimates will be generated for response rates within each treatment arm with corresponding 95% binomial confidence intervals.

    Délai Up to 2 years

  3. Critère de jugement secondaire

    Overall survival (OS)

    OS will be summarized for each cohort within each treatment group with Kaplan-Meier curves and estimates.

    Délai Up to 2 years

  4. Critère de jugement secondaire

    Incidence of adverse events according to National Cancer Institute CTCAE version 4.0

    Adverse events (AEs) will be summarized for each treatment group. They will be summarized as the number and frequency of each event. In addition the AEs will be summarized as the number and frequency of patients who experience any AE, AEs of grade 3+, and AEs of grade 4+.

    Délai Up to 4 weeks after completion of study treatment

Dates

Dates
Date de début28 septembre 2015 (réelle)
Achèvement principal1 janvier 2027 (estimée)
Achèvement1 janvier 2028 (estimée)
Première publication14 août 2015 (estimée)
Dernière mise à jour2 septembre 2026
Résultats publiésNon précisé dans la fiche du registre
Statut vérifié pour la dernière foisseptembre 2026

Réelle signifie que l'événement a eu lieu. Estimée signifie que le promoteur s'y attend. Les deux ont un sens différent.

Lieux

448 sites sont en recrutement

United States

United States
ÉtablissementVilleÉtat ou régionStatut
Providence Regional Cancer System-AberdeenAberdeenWashingtonEn recrutement
Riverwood Healthcare CenterAitkinMinnesotaEn recrutement
University of New Mexico Cancer CenterAlbuquerqueNew MexicoEn recrutement
Lehigh Valley Hospital-Cedar CrestAllentownPennsylvaniaEn recrutement
MyMichigan Medical Center GratiotAlmaMichiganEn recrutement
MyMichigan Medical Center AlpenaAlpenaMichiganEn recrutement
OSF Saint Anthony's Health CenterAltonIllinoisEn recrutement
McFarland Clinic - AmesAmesIowaActif, sans recrutement
Mary Greeley Medical CenterAmesIowaActif, sans recrutement
Cancer Care Center at Island HospitalAnacortesWashingtonSuspendu
Anchorage Oncology CentreAnchorageAlaskaSuspendu
Anchorage Associates in Radiation MedicineAnchorageAlaskaEn recrutement
Alaska Women's Cancer CareAnchorageAlaskaEn recrutement
Alaska Oncology and Hematology LLCAnchorageAlaskaEn recrutement
Alaska Breast Care and Surgery LLCAnchorageAlaskaEn recrutement
Anchorage Radiation Therapy CenterAnchorageAlaskaSuspendu
Katmai Oncology GroupAnchorageAlaskaEn recrutement
Providence Alaska Medical CenterAnchorageAlaskaEn recrutement
UI Health Care Mission Cancer and Blood - Ankeny ClinicAnkenyIowaEn recrutement
Trinity Health Saint Joseph Mercy Hospital Ann ArborAnn ArborMichiganEn recrutement
Kaiser Permanente-Deer Valley Medical CenterAntiochCaliforniaActif, sans recrutement
Mission Hope Medical Oncology - Arroyo GrandeArroyo GrandeCaliforniaEn recrutement
PCR OncologyArroyo GrandeCaliforniaEn recrutement
AdventHealth Infusion Center AshevilleAshevilleNorth CarolinaActif, sans recrutement
Northwest Wisconsin Cancer CenterAshlandWisconsinEn recrutement
Duluth Clinic AshlandAshlandWisconsinEn recrutement
Grady Health SystemAtlantaGeorgiaEn recrutement
Emory University Hospital/Winship Cancer InstituteAtlantaGeorgiaEn recrutement
Piedmont HospitalAtlantaGeorgiaEn recrutement
Emory University Hospital MidtownAtlantaGeorgiaEn recrutement
Sutter Auburn Faith HospitalAuburnCaliforniaActif, sans recrutement
Sutter Cancer Centers Radiation Oncology Services-AuburnAuburnCaliforniaActif, sans recrutement
Rush-Copley Medical CenterAuroraIllinoisEn recrutement
UCHealth University of Colorado HospitalAuroraColoradoEn recrutement
Dell Seton Medical Center at The University of TexasAustinTexasActif, sans recrutement
Mount Sinai Comprehensive Cancer Center at AventuraAventuraFloridaActif, sans recrutement
Saint Alphonsus Cancer Care Center-Baker CityBaker CityOregonEn recrutement
Mercy Oncology and Hematology - Clayton-ClarksonBallwinMissouriEn recrutement
University of Maryland/Greenebaum Cancer CenterBaltimoreMarylandActif, sans recrutement
Johns Hopkins University/Sidney Kimmel Cancer CenterBaltimoreMarylandEn recrutement
CommonSpirit Saint Joseph Hospital - BardstownBardstownKentuckyEn recrutement
Advocate Good Shepherd HospitalBarringtonIllinoisEn recrutement
Memorial Sloan Kettering Basking RidgeBasking RidgeNew JerseyActif, sans recrutement
Bronson Battle CreekBattle CreekMichiganEn recrutement
Essentia Health - Baxter ClinicBaxterMinnesotaEn recrutement
UPMC-Heritage Valley Health System BeaverBeaverPennsylvaniaActif, sans recrutement
Indu and Raj Soin Medical CenterBeavercreekOhioActif, sans recrutement
Overlake Medical CenterBellevueWashingtonSuspendu
Nebraska Medicine-BellevueBellevueNebraskaActif, sans recrutement
PeaceHealth Saint Joseph Medical CenterBellinghamWashingtonEn recrutement

733 sites supplémentaires sont indiqués dans la fiche du registre.

Documents de l'étude

Aucun document n'est lié dans cette fiche du registre.

Évolution au fil du temps

  1. 5 août 2026

    Site ajouté

    3 sites added (783 total)

    780783