Aller au contenu principal
xMedica

NCT03899155ClinicalTrials.gov

Pan Tumor Rollover Study

Pan-Tumor Study for Long-term Treatment of Cancer Patients Who Have Participated in BMS Sponsored Trials Investigating Nivolumab and Other Cancer Therapies

En recrutementAccepte des participants actuellement, selon la fiche du registre.
Contacter cette étude

En bref

Main Objective of this study is to examine long-term safety of nivolumab monotherapy including combinations and other cancer therapies in various tumor types.

Phase 21 500 participants recherchés399 sites38 pays

Catégories

Enregistré dans 1 registre

Une même étude peut être enregistrée dans plusieurs registres. Nous l'affichons une seule fois et renvoyons vers chaque fiche que nous détenons.

Les informations de l'essai sont affichées telles que publiées par le registre, dans leur langue d'origine.

Cette étude vous intéresse ?

Se connecter ou créez un compte pour manifester votre intérêt et suivre cette étude.

How this study is set up

The points below are drawn from the public registry record for this study. Each one cites the field or sentence it came from. A dash (—) means the record does not state something — not that it is missing or wrong. Many well-run studies, especially small ones, leave some of these blank.

  • Present: Registered before enrolment beganFirst posted 2019-04-02; recorded start 2019-08-09
  • Present: Has a defined primary outcomeA primary outcome measure is listed in the record
  • Present: The primary outcome states a time frameThe primary outcome measure records a time frame
  • Not stated: Participants are not randomly assignedAllocation is recorded as non-randomised
  • Present: Has a comparison groupThe record lists a placebo or comparator arm, or more than one study arm
  • Not stated: Open label (no blinding)Masking is recorded as none (open label)
  • Not stated: An ethics committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no ethics-committee field
  • Not stated: Regulatory oversight (such as an IND or IDE) is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no regulatory-authorisation field
  • Not stated: A data monitoring committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no data-monitoring-committee fieldA data monitoring committee is not required for many smaller studies, and its absence here is not unusual.
  • Present: No cost to participants is mentioned in the recordChecked the summary, description and eligibility text; no cost-to-participant phrase found
  • Present: Sponsor has 321 other studies in this databaseCounted from the lead sponsor named in the record (Bristol-Myers Squibb)
  • Present: Sponsor has posted results for at least one studyBased on the sponsor’s studies in this database
  • The record lists 1 condition.
  • Lead sponsor type recorded as: industry.
  • Intervention regulatory context: investigational, within a phased regulatory pathway.

Trial stature

Three independent measures of this study, described from its registry record — not a recommendation about it. A rigorous study by investigators nobody has heard of is better evidence than a weak study led by a famous one. How these are scored.

Methodological rigourEXPLORATORY

An exploratory-stage design for a phase 2 study, judged from its ClinicalTrials.gov record.

How this score is built
  • Randomised allocation0/20

    Non-randomised allocation

  • Blinding0/20

    Open-label

  • Control arm0/15

    No comparator arm stated in the record

  • Primary-outcome specificity10/10

    Named primary outcome with a defined time frame

  • Endpoint type3/10

    Surrogate or intermediate endpoint (conservative default)

  • Multi-centre8/8

    Multi-centre: 399 sites

  • Data monitoring committee0/7

    No data monitoring committee stated

  • Prospective registration5/5

    Registered before the study start date

  • Protocol / SAP posted0/5

    No protocol or SAP posted to the registry

ScaleLARGE

A large study, international in scope: 1,500 participants (target), run at 399 sites, across 38 countries.

How this score is built
  • Enrolment32/40

    1,500 participants (target)

  • Site count25/25

    399 sites

  • Country count15/15

    38 countries

  • Planned duration10/10

    Planned over about 122 months

  • Sponsor scale9/10

    Bristol-Myers Squibb has led 310 trials in our corpus

Investigator standingUNKNOWN

We have no verifiable track record for the investigator named on this trial. That is common for early-career investigators and for records held outside ClinicalTrials.gov — it is not a negative signal.

How this score is built
  • Investigator standing0/100

    No investigator recorded in the registry for this trial

These describe the registry record only, and today we hold ClinicalTrials.gov data. Absent fields lower a score, and absence often reflects registration practice rather than study quality. A high-stature trial is not necessarily safer or a better choice for you — enrolling in a large definitive trial can mean a higher chance of receiving placebo, while a small early-phase study may be the only route to a new therapy.

Résumé

Main Objective of this study is to examine long-term safety of nivolumab monotherapy including combinations and other cancer therapies in various tumor types.

Affections

  • Cancer

Éligibilité

Éligibilité
SexeTous
Âges18 YearsAucun maximum
Volontaires sainsNon

Éligibilité telle qu'elle figure dans le registre

Inclusion Criteria * Signed Written Informed Consent. * Eligible to receive continued study treatment per the Parent Study, including treatment beyond progression per investigator assessment in the Parent Study. * On treatment hold in the Parent Study following long-lasting response or are eligible for treatment rechallenge as defined in the Parent Study. * WOCBP and male participants who are sexually active must agree to follow instructions for method(s) of contraception as described below and included in the ICF. Exclusion Criteria * Participant is not eligible for study treatment per the Parent Study eligibility criteria. * Participants not receiving clinical benefit as assessed by the Investigator. * Any clinical adverse event (AE), laboratory abnormality, or intercurrent illness which, in the opinion of the Investigator, indicates that participation in the study is not in the best interest of the participant. * Other protocol-defined Inclusion/Exclusion Criteria apply

Éligibilité en énoncés simples

Les critères de cette fiche n'ont pas encore été décomposés en énoncés distincts. Le texte du registre ci-dessus est complet et fait foi.

Conception de l'étude

Conception de l'étude
Type d'étudeInterventionnelle
PhasePhase 2
RépartitionNon randomisée
Modèle d'interventionPARALLEL
Objectif principalTREATMENT
InsuNONE (0)
Recrutement1 500 participants recherchés

Promoteur et collaborateurs

  • Bristol-Myers Squibb Promoteur
  • Exelixis Collaborateurs
  • Novartis Collaborateurs
  • Clovis Oncology, Inc. Collaborateurs
  • Janssen Pharmaceuticals Collaborateurs

Groupes et interventions

  • E10: Pemetrexed MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • E11: Pembrolizumab MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • E3: Leucovorin + FluorouracilEXPERIMENTAL
  • E6: Sunitinib MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • E7: Rucaparib MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • E8: Capecitabine MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • E9: Cabozantinib MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • A1: Nivolumab Monotherapy Dose 1EXPERIMENTAL
  • A2: Nivolumab Monotherapy Dose 2EXPERIMENTAL
  • B1: Nivolumab + IpilimumabEXPERIMENTAL
  • B2: Nivolumab + Ipilimumab + CabozantinibEXPERIMENTAL
  • B3: Nivolumab + Ipilimumab + TrametinibEXPERIMENTAL
  • C1: Relatlimab + Nivolumab Fixed Dose Combination Dose 1EXPERIMENTAL
  • C3: Relatlimab + Nivolumab Fixed Dose Combination Dose 2EXPERIMENTAL
  • C2: Relatlimab + Nivolumab Single Agent Vial (SAV) Dose 1EXPERIMENTAL
  • C4: Relatlimab + Nivolumab SAV Dose 2EXPERIMENTAL
  • C5: Relatlimab + Nivolumab + IpilimumabEXPERIMENTAL
  • C6: Relatlimab + Nivolumab + CapecitabineEXPERIMENTAL
  • C7: Relatlimab + Nivolumab SAV Dose 3EXPERIMENTAL
  • C10: Relatlimab + Nivolumab SAV Dose 4EXPERIMENTAL
  • C12: Relatlimab + Nivolumab SAV Dose 5EXPERIMENTAL
  • C8: Relatlimab + Nivolumab SAV + PDCT Dose 1EXPERIMENTAL
  • C9: Relatlimab + Nivolumab SAV + BevacizumabEXPERIMENTAL
  • C11: Relatlimab + Nivolumab SAV + PDCT Dose 2EXPERIMENTAL
  • D1: Nivolumab + TemozolomideEXPERIMENTAL
  • D2: Nivolumab + RucaparibEXPERIMENTAL
  • D3: Nivolumab + DaratumumabEXPERIMENTAL
  • D4: Nivolumab + BevacizumabEXPERIMENTAL
  • E1: Bevacizumab MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • E2: Regorafinib MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL
  • E4: Leucovorin + Oxaliplatin + FluorouracilEXPERIMENTAL
  • E5: Enzalutamide MonotherapyEXPERIMENTAL

Interventions

  • Médicament Bevacizumab

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Cabozantinib

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Capecitabine

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Daratumumab

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Enzalutamide

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Fluorouracil

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Ipilimumab

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Leucovorin

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Nivolumab

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Nivolumab + Relatlimab

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Oxaliplatin

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Pembrolizumab

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Pemetrexed

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Regorafinib

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Relatlimab

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Rucaparib

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Sunitinib

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Temozolomide

    Specified dose on specified days

  • Médicament Trametinib

    Specified dose on specified days

Critères de jugement

  1. Critère de jugement principal

    Incidence of Adverse Events (AEs)

    Délai From Day 1 up to 135 Days after discontinuation of treatment

  2. Critère de jugement principal

    Incidence of drug related AEs

    Délai From Day 1 up to 135 Days after discontinuation of treatment

  3. Critère de jugement principal

    Incidence of AEs leading to Discontinuation

    Délai From Day 1 up to 135 Days after discontinuation of treatment

  4. Critère de jugement principal

    Incidence of Serious Adverse Events (SAEs)

    Délai From signature of Informed Consent up to 135 Days after discontinuation of treatment

  5. Critère de jugement principal

    Incidence of Select AEs

    Délai From Day 1 up to 135 Days after discontinuation of treatment

  6. Critère de jugement principal

    Incidence of Immune-Mediated AEs

    Délai From Day 1 up to 135 Days after discontinuation of treatment

  7. Critère de jugement principal

    Incidence of Death

    Délai From signature of Informed Consent up to 135 Days after discontinuation of treatment

Dates

Dates
Date de début9 août 2019 (réelle)
Achèvement principal25 août 2029 (estimée)
Achèvement25 août 2029 (estimée)
Première publication2 avril 2019 (réelle)
Dernière mise à jour29 juillet 2026
Résultats publiésNon précisé dans la fiche du registre
Statut vérifié pour la dernière foisjuillet 2026

Réelle signifie que l'événement a eu lieu. Estimée signifie que le promoteur s'y attend. Les deux ont un sens différent.

Lieux

109 sites sont en recrutement

Argentina

Argentina
ÉtablissementVilleÉtat ou régionStatut
Local Institution - 0199BerazateguiBuenos AiresTerminé
Local Institution - 0201Buenos AiresRetiré
Instituto FlemingBuenos AiresEn recrutement
Local InstitutionCABARetiré
Local Institution - 0170CórdobaRetiré
Fundacion Richardet Longo - IONCCórdobaEn recrutement
Sanatorio ParqueRosarioSanta Fe ProvinceEn recrutement
Instituto Medico Rio CuartoRío CuartoCórdoba ProvinceEn recrutement
Local Institution - 0191San Miguel de TucumánTucumán ProvinceTerminé
CAIPO Centro para la Atencion Integral del Paciente OncologicoSan Miguel de TucumánTucumán ProvinceEn recrutement
Centro de Investigaciones Clinicas. Clinica Viedma S.A.ViedmaRío Negro ProvinceEn recrutement

Australia

Australia
ÉtablissementVilleÉtat ou régionStatut
Local InstitutionAdelaideSouth AustraliaRetiré
BRICC - Ballarat Health ServicesBallaratVictoriaEn recrutement
Local Institution - 0045Coffs HarbourNew South WalesTerminé
Local Institution - 0196Elizabeth ValeSouth AustraliaTerminé
Local Institution - 0365FitzroyVictoriaTerminé
Local Institution - 0372GreenslopesQueenslandRetiré
Gallipoli Medical FoundationGreenslopesQueenslandEn recrutement
Cabrini Hospital MalvernMalvernVictoriaEn recrutement
Local Institution - 0174MurdochWestern AustraliaRetiré
Melanoma Institute AustraliaNorth SydneyNew South WalesEn recrutement
Local InstitutionSouth BrisbaneQueenslandRetiré
Tasman Oncology Research LtdSouthportQueenslandEn recrutement
Local Institution - 0009SydneyNew South WalesTerminé
Local Institution - 0193WaratahNew South WalesTerminé
Local Institution - 0208WestmeadNew South WalesTerminé

Austria

Austria
ÉtablissementVilleÉtat ou régionStatut
Local Institution - 0254GrazStyriaTerminé
Ordensklinikum Linz GmbH ElisabethinenLinzUpper AustriaEn recrutement
Local Institution - 0321ViennaTerminé
Local Institution - 0104ViennaTerminé
Local Institution - 0145WelsTerminé

Belgium

Belgium
ÉtablissementVilleÉtat ou régionStatut
Local Institution - 0329BrusselsRetiré
Local Institution - 0232GhentTerminé
Local Institution - 0139JetteTerminé
Local Institution - 0261LiègeRetiré
Local Institution - 0293Sint-NiklaasRetiré
Local Institution - 0157YvoirTerminé

Brazil

Brazil
ÉtablissementVilleÉtat ou régionStatut
Local Institution - 0264BarretosSão PauloTerminé
Local Institution - 0260Belo HorizonteMinas GeraisTerminé
ONCOSITE - Centro de Pesquisa Clinica em OncologiaIjuíRio Grande do SulEn recrutement
Local Institution - 0379Passo FundoRio Grande do SulRetiré
Local Institution - 0093Porto AlegreRio Grande do SulPas encore en recrutement
Irmandade da Santa Casa de Misericordia de Porto AlegrePorto AlegreRio Grande do SulEn recrutement
Hospital Sao Lucas Da PucrsPorto AlegreRio Grande do SulEn recrutement
Local Institution - 0399Porto AlegreRio Grande do SulRetiré
Local Institution - 0258Rio de JaneiroTerminé
Local Institution - 0266Rio de JaneiroTerminé
Local Institution - 0262São José do Rio PretoSão PauloTerminé
Local Institution - 0355São PauloSão PauloTerminé
Local Institution - 0263São PauloSão PauloRetiré

349 sites supplémentaires sont indiqués dans la fiche du registre.

Documents de l'étude

Aucun document n'est lié dans cette fiche du registre.

Évolution au fil du temps

Aucun changement n'a été enregistré depuis que nous avons intégré cette fiche pour la première fois.

Un changement est enregistré chaque fois que le promoteur met à jour la fiche du registre. Le statut, les dates, le recrutement et les sites apparaissent ici au fur et à mesure de leur évolution.