Skip to main content
xMedica

NCT06876714ClinicalTrials.gov

ShortStop-HER2: 12 Months vs. 6 Months of HER2-targeted Medications for People With HER2+ Breast Cancer Who Had a Pathologic Complete Response After Chemotherapy Plus Trastuzumab

ShortStop-HER2: Shortened Duration of Adjuvant Therapy in Patients With Early-Stage HER2+ Breast Cancer Who Achieve pCR After Neoadjuvant Chemotherapy With HER2 Blockade

RecruitingTaking participants now, according to the registry record.
Contact this study

In brief

This phase III trial compares 6 months of human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (HER2)-targeted therapy to 12 months of HER2-targeted therapy for the treatment of HER2-positive (+) breast cancer in patients that had a pathologic complete response (pCR) after…

Phase 31,524 participants sought690 sites2 countries

Categories

Registered in 1 registry

One study can be registered in several registries. We show it once and link every record we hold.

Trial information is shown as published by the registry, in its original language.

Interested in this study?

Sign in or create an account to register your interest and follow this study.

How this study is set up

The points below are drawn from the public registry record for this study. Each one cites the field or sentence it came from. A dash (—) means the record does not state something — not that it is missing or wrong. Many well-run studies, especially small ones, leave some of these blank.

  • Present: Registered before enrolment beganFirst posted 2025-03-14; recorded start 2025-09-17
  • Present: Has a defined primary outcomeA primary outcome measure is listed in the record
  • Present: The primary outcome states a time frameThe primary outcome measure records a time frame
  • Present: Participants are randomly assignedAllocation is recorded as randomised
  • Present: Has a comparison groupThe record lists a placebo or comparator arm, or more than one study arm
  • Not stated: Open label (no blinding)Masking is recorded as none (open label)
  • Not stated: An ethics committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no ethics-committee field
  • Not stated: Regulatory oversight (such as an IND or IDE) is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no regulatory-authorisation field
  • Not stated: A data monitoring committee is not stated in the registry recordThis registry's ingested record has no data-monitoring-committee fieldA data monitoring committee is not required for many smaller studies, and its absence here is not unusual.
  • Present: No cost to participants is mentioned in the recordChecked the summary, description and eligibility text; no cost-to-participant phrase found
  • Present: Sponsor has 95 other studies in this databaseCounted from the lead sponsor named in the record (Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology)
  • Present: Sponsor has posted results for at least one studyBased on the sponsor’s studies in this database
  • The record lists 3 conditions.
  • Lead sponsor type recorded as: other.
  • Intervention regulatory context: investigational, within a phased regulatory pathway.

Trial stature

Three independent measures of this study, described from its registry record — not a recommendation about it. A rigorous study by investigators nobody has heard of is better evidence than a weak study led by a famous one. How these are scored.

Methodological rigourSTRONG

A strong methodological design for a phase 3 study, judged from its ClinicalTrials.gov record.

How this score is built
  • Randomised allocation20/20

    Participants are randomly allocated between arms

  • Blinding0/20

    Open-label

  • Control arm15/15

    Active-comparator control arm

  • Primary-outcome specificity10/10

    Named primary outcome with a defined time frame

  • Endpoint type10/10

    Mortality / MACE endpoint (hard clinical outcome)

  • Multi-centre8/8

    Multi-centre: 671 sites

  • Data monitoring committee0/7

    No data monitoring committee stated

  • Prospective registration5/5

    Registered before the study start date

  • Protocol / SAP posted0/5

    No protocol or SAP posted to the registry

ScaleLARGE

A large study, international in scope: 1,524 participants (target), run at 690 sites, across 2 countries.

How this score is built
  • Enrolment32/40

    1,524 participants (target)

  • Site count25/25

    671 sites

  • Country count7/15

    2 countries

  • Planned duration10/10

    Planned over about 140 months

  • Sponsor scale7/10

    Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology has led 96 trials in our corpus

Investigator standingUNKNOWN

We have no verifiable track record for the investigator named on this trial. That is common for early-career investigators and for records held outside ClinicalTrials.gov — it is not a negative signal.

How this score is built
  • Investigator standing0/100

    No investigator recorded in the registry for this trial

These describe the registry record only, and today we hold ClinicalTrials.gov data. Absent fields lower a score, and absence often reflects registration practice rather than study quality. A high-stature trial is not necessarily safer or a better choice for you — enrolling in a large definitive trial can mean a higher chance of receiving placebo, while a small early-phase study may be the only route to a new therapy.

Summary

This phase III trial compares 6 months of human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (HER2)-targeted therapy to 12 months of HER2-targeted therapy for the treatment of HER2-positive (+) breast cancer in patients that had a pathologic complete response (pCR) after preoperative (neoadjuvant) chemotherapy with trastuzumab. Trastuzumab and pertuzumab are monoclonal antibodies and forms of targeted therapy that attach to a receptor protein called HER2. HER2 is found on some cancer cells. When trastuzumab or pertuzumab attach to HER2, the signals that tell the cells to grow are blocked and the tumor cell may be marked for destruction by the body's immune system. Giving 6 months of HER2-targeted therapy may work better than giving 12 months for the treatment of HER2+ breast cancer in patients that had a pCR after neoadjuvant chemotherapy with trastuzumab.

The primary and secondary objectives of the study: PRIMARY OBJECTIVES: I. To evaluate whether 6 months of combined neoadjuvant (neo)/adjuvant HER2 blockade results in a non-inferior recurrence-free survival (RFS) compared to 12 months of combined neo/adjuvant HER2 blockade, in patients with early stage HER2+ breast cancer who achieve pCR after neoadjuvant chemotherapy with HER2 blockade. II. To compare the Functional Assessment of Cancer Therapy-Breast (FACT-B) total score at 12 months between patients randomized to receive 6 months versus 12 months of combined neo/adjuvant HER2 blockade. (Quality of life) SECONDARY OBJECTIVES: I. Secondary objectives are to evaluate whether 6 months compared to 12 months results in differences for the following: Ia. Grade 3 or higher adverse event (AE) rates; Ib. Overall survival (OS); Ic. Locoregional recurrence (LRR, both isolated LRR as first events, and LRR events simultaneous with distant metastasis \[DM\]) incidence; Id. RFS for key subgroups: baseline stage, hormone receptor (HR) status, neoadjuvant chemotherapy backbone, and dual versus single HER2 blockade in the adjuvant setting; Ie. Time to central nervous system (CNS) recurrence (both isolated CNS recurrence as first events, and CNS recurrence events simultaneous with distant metastasis and/or LRR). II. To compare the FACT-B total score at 18 months between patients randomized to receive 6 months versus 12 months of combined neo/adjuvant HER2 blockade. (Quality of life) III. To compare side effect bother as measured by the Functional Assessment of Cancer Therapy General Population 5 (FACT GP5) item at 12 months between patients randomized to receive 6 months versus 12 months of combined neo/adjuvant HER2 blockade. (Quality of life) IV. To compare specific patient-reported symptomatic adverse events (i.e. diarrhea, constipation, fatigue, and rash) as measured by the Patient Reported Outcomes-Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (PRO-CTCAE) at 12 months between patients randomized to receive 6 months versus 12 months of combined neo/adjuvant HER2 blockade. (Quality of life) QUALITY OF LIFE EXPLORATORY OBJECTIVES: I. To examine the different FACT-B subscales at all other evaluable time points. II. To examine heterogeneity of treatment effects within subgroups defined by subcutaneous versus intravenous treatment delivery. OUTLINE: Patients are randomized to 1 of 2 arms. ARM 1: Patients receive trastuzumab intravenously (IV) or subcutaneously (SC) on day 1 of each cycle. Patients may also receive pertuzumab IV or SC, at the discretion of the treating investigator, on day 1 of each cycle. Cycles repeat every 21 days for up to 17 cycles in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. Patients also undergo echocardiography (ECHO) or multigated acquisition (MUGA) as well as mammography, ultrasound, or magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) throughout the trial. Patients may also optionally undergo blood and tissue sample collection throughout the trial. ARM 2: Patients receive trastuzumab IV or SC on day 1 of each cycle. Patients may also receive pertuzumab IV or SC, at the discretion of the treating investigator, on day 1 of each cycle. Cycles repeat every 21 days for up to 9 cycles in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. Patients also undergo ECHO or MUGA as well as mammography, ultrasound, or MRI throughout the trial. Patients may also optionally undergo blood and tissue sample collection throughout the trial. After completion of study treatment, patients are followed up every 6 months for 5 years after registration or until recurrence and then annually for a total of 10 years after registration.

Conditions

  • Anatomic Stage I Breast Cancer AJCC v8
  • Anatomic Stage II Breast Cancer AJCC v8
  • Early Stage HER2+ Breast Cancer

Eligibility

Eligibility
SexAll
Ages18 YearsNo maximum
Healthy volunteersNo

Eligibility as written in the registry

Inclusion Criteria: * Patients (females and males) with clinical stage T1c-T3 (or Tx) and nodal stage N0-N1 (except T3N1 tumors, which are not eligible) * Patients must have no residual invasive disease in the breast or lymph nodes after the completion of neoadjuvant therapy. Residual ductal carcinoma in situ (DCIS) is allowed. Patients with residual isolated tumor cells at surgery are considered node-positive and are not eligible * HER2+ by American Society of Clinical Oncology (ASCO)/College of American Pathologists (CAP) guidelines. Central pathology review is not required. In cases where there were multiple tumor sites in breast/nodes that had HER2 testing at diagnosis, at least one site must have been HER2+ AND the treating investigator must feel it is in the patient's best interest to be treated as having HER2+ breast cancer * Known hormone receptor status as defined by ASCO/CAP guidelines. Estrogen receptor (ER) and progesterone receptor (PR) of any values are allowed. Hormone receptor positive status can be determined by either known positive ER or known positive PR status; hormone receptor negative status must be determined by both known negative ER and known negative PR * If invasive disease was present in both breasts, participation in the study is permitted as long as the eligibility criteria are met for both tumors/breasts (including the requirement that at least one biopsied site on each side must have been HER2+) * Age ≥ 18 years * Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group (ECOG) performance status 0-2 * Patients must have received neoadjuvant chemotherapy in combination with trastuzumab with or without pertuzumab for a minimum of 12 weeks. All chemotherapy must have been completed preoperatively * Patient must complete a minimum of 12 weeks of coverage with trastuzumab and a maximum of 24 weeks in the combined neoadjuvant and adjuvant setting prior to trial registration. Trastuzumab may have been administered either weekly or once every 3 weeks (q3weeks). (For purposes of this eligibility criterion, a single dose of q3week trastuzumab would provide 3 weeks of coverage; a single dose of once a week (q1week) trastuzumab would provide 1 week of coverage. If a q3week dose of trastuzumab were administered and then the subsequent dose was delayed for any period of time, that would still count as 3 weeks of coverage.) * Administration of endocrine therapy for treatment of this breast cancer is allowed prior to trial registration. If a patient received prior breast cancer endocrine therapy (eg tamoxifen or aromatase inhibitor) for DCIS or preventive indication, and endocrine therapy is indicated for treatment of their current breast cancer, then prior endocrine therapy must have been stopped \> 12 months prior to registration on this protocol * No use of investigational anti-cancer agents at time of registration * Patient must register within 14 weeks of final surgery * Adequate excision: Surgical removal of all clinically evident disease in the breast and lymph nodes as follows: * Breast surgery: Total mastectomy with grossly negative margins (in the opinion of the surgeon there is no disease grossly at the margins) or breast-conserving surgery with histologically negative margins (no ink on tumor, including DCIS) unless those margins are anterior at the skin or posterior at the chest wall and no additional margin re-excision can be performed * Lymph node surgery: Lymph node surgery must have been performed and can include sentinel lymph node biopsy, targeted axillary dissection, or axillary dissection, at the discretion of the breast surgeon * Adequate radiation: Patients who completed breast-conserving surgery (i.e. lumpectomy) must have received or plan to receive adjuvant radiation. If breast-conserving surgery was performed but patient will not be receiving breast radiation, the patient is not eligible. Patients for whom radiotherapy would be recommended for breast cancer treatment but for whom it is contraindicated because of medical reasons (e.g., connective tissue disorder or prior ipsilateral breast radiation) are not eligible * Adjuvant radiation can be given on study, and in this case is encouraged to be given concurrently with adjuvant HER2-directed therapy, per investigator discretion * Targeting of the regional nodal basins will be at treating investigator discretion * Not pregnant and not nursing, because this study involves agents with known teratogenic potential. Therefore, for women of childbearing potential only, a negative serum or urine pregnancy test should be performed prior to receiving HER2-directed therapy according to local standard practice * Adequate hepatic, renal and bone marrow function to receive adjuvant HER2-directed therapy in the opinion of the treating investigator. There are no specific required laboratory values for eligibility * No stage IV (metastatic) breast cancer * Patients with a prior or concurrent malignancy whose natural history or treatment does not have the potential to interfere with the safety or efficacy assessment of the investigational regimen are eligible for this trial * No history of any prior (ipsilateral \[ipsi-\] or contralateral) invasive breast cancer. Prior DCIS is allowed * No evidence of recurrent disease following preoperative therapy and surgery * Patients living with HIV who are healthy and deemed by their medical team to have a low risk of AIDS-related illnesses are included in this trial. Patients with Hepatitis B or Hepatitis C virus who are healthy and deemed by their medical team to meet all other enrollment criteria are included in this trial. * Patients with inadequate cardiac function on most recent assessment of left ventricular ejection fraction (LVEF) are not eligible for this trial. Inadequate cardiac function is defined as LVEF \< 50% on echocardiogram (echo) or multiple-gated acquisition (MUGA) * No history of grade 3 or 4 toxicity related to trastuzumab. If pertuzumab is planned to be given on trial, patient must also have no history of grade 3-4 toxicity related to pertuzumab * No contraindication to receipt of further HER2-directed therapy * No patients with severe, uncontrolled systemic disease that may interfere with planned trial therapy. Exclusion Criteria: \-

Eligibility in plain statements

This record's criteria have not been broken into separate statements yet. The registry text above is complete and is the authoritative version.

Study design

Study design
Study typeInterventional
PhasePhase 3
AllocationRandomised
Intervention modelPARALLEL
Primary purposeTREATMENT
MaskingNONE (0)
Enrolment1,524 participants sought

Sponsor and collaborators

  • Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology Sponsor
  • National Cancer Institute (NCI) Collaborators

Arms and interventions

  • Arm 1 (12-month adjuvant therapy)ACTIVE_COMPARATOR

    Patients receive trastuzumab IV or trastuzumab/hyaluronidase-oysk SC on day 1 of each cycle. Patients may also receive pertuzumab IV or hyaluronidase-zzxf/pertuzumab/trastuzumab SC, at the discretion of the treating investigator, on day 1 of each cycle. Cycles repeat every 21 days for up to 17 cycles in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. Patients also undergo ECHO or MUGA as well as mammography, ultrasound, or MRI throughout the trial. Patients may also optionally undergo blood and tissue sample collection throughout the trial.

  • Arm 2 (6-month adjuvant therapy)EXPERIMENTAL

    Patients receive trastuzumab IV or trastuzumab/hyaluronidase-oysk SC on day 1 of each cycle. Patients may also receive pertuzumab IV or hyaluronidase-zzxf/pertuzumab/trastuzumab SC, at the discretion of the treating investigator, on day 1 of each cycle. Cycles repeat every 21 days for up to 9 cycles in the absence of disease progression or unacceptable toxicity. Patients also undergo ECHO or MUGA as well as mammography, ultrasound, or MRI throughout the trial. Patients may also optionally undergo blood and tissue sample collection throughout the trial.

Interventions

  • Procedure Biospecimen Collection

    Undergo blood and tissue sample collection

  • Procedure Echocardiography

    Undergo ECHO

  • Procedure Magnetic Resonance Imaging

    Undergo MRI

  • Procedure Mammography

    Undergo mammography

  • Procedure Multigated Acquisition Scan

    Undergo MUGA

  • Biological Pertuzumab

    Given IV or SC

  • Other Questionnaire Administration

    Ancillary studies

  • Biological Trastuzumab (Herceptin)

    Given IV or SC

  • Procedure Ultrasound

    Undergo ultrasound

Outcome measures

  1. Primary outcome

    Recurrence-free survival (RFS)

    The Kaplan-Meier method will be used to estimate the distribution of RFS times and a stratified log-rank test for non-inferiority will be used to assess whether RFS with 6 total months of human epidermal growth factor receptor 2 (HER2)-blockade is non-inferior to standard-of-care 12 total months of HER2-blockade in this patient population. Stratified Cox modeling will be used to estimate the hazard ratio and corresponding one-sided 95% confidence interval (CI).

    Time frame From randomization to invasive local, regional or distant breast cancer recurrence, or death from any cause prior to a documented disease recurrence, assessed up to 10 years

  2. Primary outcome

    Functional Assessment of Cancer Therapy-Breast (FACT-B) total score (Quality of life)

    Will compare the FACT-B total score between patients randomized to receive 6 months versus 12 months of combined neoadjuvant/adjuvant HER2 blockade. All questionnaires will be scored according to published scoring algorithms, including recommendations for addressing missing items within a scale. An intention-to-treat (ITT) approach will be used for all analyses. All statistical tests will be 2-sided, and p-values \< 0.05 will be considered statistically significant. To evaluate the between-arm mean difference in scores, a repeated measures mixed model will be estimated based on FACT-B total scores at all time points.

    Time frame At 12 months

  3. Secondary outcome

    Incidence of grade 3 or higher adverse events (AE)

    Will be according to the Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events version 5.0. The maximum grade of a specific AE experienced by a patient will be used. The proportion of patients who report a grade 3 or higher AE will be compared between the two treatment arms with a chi-square test. AEs (type and grade) for both arms will be summarized with the frequency and relative frequency

    Time frame Baseline to 30 days after last dose of study treatment

  4. Secondary outcome

    Locoregional recurrence (LRR)

    The cumulative incidence of LRR will be analyzed with Kaplan-Meier estimates (curve starting at 0 rather than 1) and compared with a stratified log rank test.

    Time frame From randomization until invasive tumor recurs in the ipsilateral breast or chest wall, axillary, supraclavicular, or internal mammary nodes (if before or synchronous with a systemic recurrence), whichever comes first, assessed up to 10 years

  5. Secondary outcome

    Overall survival

    Will be compared between the treatment arms with a stratified log rank test and a stratified Cox model will be used to generate the hazard ratio estimate (both a point estimate and 95% CI). The analyses will be done as ITT groups as well as per-protocol groups.

    Time frame From randomization until death due to any cause, assessed up to 10 years

  6. Secondary outcome

    RFS for key subgroups

    Forest plots will be generated for key prognostic variables (including the stratification variables) and subgroups of interest to determine whether the treatment effect appears homogeneous across the subgroups for the ITT population. Additional key subgroups of interest are neoadjuvant chemotherapy backbone and the type of adjuvant HER2-blockade the patient actually received (dual versus single). With respect to the latter analysis, the interest will be in whether there is an apparent difference in treatment effect among patients who received adjuvant pertuzumab versus those who did not.

    Time frame From randomization to invasive local, regional or distant breast cancer recurrence, or death from any cause prior to a documented disease recurrence, assessed up to 10 years

  7. Secondary outcome

    Time to central nervous system (CNS) recurrence

    Will assess both isolated CNS recurrence as first events, and CNS recurrence events simultaneous with distant metastasis and/or LRR.

    Time frame up to 10 years

  8. Secondary outcome

    FACT-B total score (Quality of life)

    Will compare the FACT-B total score between patients randomized to receive 6 months versus 12 months of combined neo/adjuvant HER2 blockade. All questionnaires will be scored according to published scoring algorithms, including recommendations for addressing missing items within a scale. An ITT approach will be used for all analyses. All statistical tests will be 2-sided, and p-values \<0.05 will be considered statistically significant. To evaluate the between-arm mean difference in scores, a repeated measures mixed model will be estimated based on FACT-B total scores at all time points.

    Time frame At 18 months

  9. Secondary outcome

    Side effect bother (Quality of life)

    Will be assessed by Functional Assessment of Cancer Therapy General Population 5 between patients randomized to receive 6 months versus 12 months of combined neo/adjuvant HER2 blockade. All questionnaires will be scored according to published scoring algorithms, including recommendations for addressing missing items within a scale. An ITT approach will be used for all analyses. All statistical tests will be 2-sided, and p-values \<0.05 will be considered statistically significant. To evaluate the between-arm mean difference in scores, a repeated measures mixed model will be estimated based on scores. Mean trajectories over time will be plotted by arm.

    Time frame At 6 or 12 months

  10. Secondary outcome

    Patient reported symptomatic AE (Quality of life)

    Will be measured by Patient Reported Outcomes-Common Terminology Criteria for Adverse Events (PRO-CTCAE). Will assess symptomatic AE using PRO-CTCAE measures for symptoms of interest, specifically diarrhea, constipation, fatigue, and rash. The proportion of patients with a maximum post-baseline score greater than 0 will be compared between arms using Fisher's exact test. For diarrhea, constipation, and fatigue, the proportion of patients with a maximum post-baseline score greater than or equal to 3 will be compared between arms using Fisher's exact test.

    Time frame At 6 or 12 months

Dates

Dates
Start dateSeptember 17, 2025 (actual)
Primary completionMarch 13, 2028 (estimated)
CompletionMarch 13, 2037 (estimated)
First postedMarch 14, 2025 (actual)
Last updatedSeptember 2, 2026
Results postedNot stated in the registry record
Status last verifiedSeptember 2026

Actual means the event happened. Estimated means the sponsor expects it. The two mean different things.

Locations

600 sites are recruiting

Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico
FacilityCityState or regionStatus
Doctors Cancer CenterManatiRecruiting
San Juan City HospitalSan JuanRecruiting
Centro Comprensivo de Cancer de UPRSan JuanRecruiting
PROncologySan JuanRecruiting

United States

United States
FacilityCityState or regionStatus
UM Upper Chesapeake Hematology and Oncology - AberdeenAberdeenMarylandRecruiting
Phoebe Putney Memorial HospitalAlbanyGeorgiaRecruiting
University of New Mexico Cancer CenterAlbuquerqueNew MexicoRecruiting
Presbyterian Kaseman HospitalAlbuquerqueNew MexicoRecruiting
Aultman Alliance Community HospitalAllianceOhioSuspended
OSF Saint Anthony's Health CenterAltonIllinoisSuspended
McFarland Clinic - AmesAmesIowaRecruiting
Mary Greeley Medical CenterAmesIowaRecruiting
Community Hospital of AnacondaAnacondaMontanaRecruiting
UI Health Care Mission Cancer and Blood - Ankeny ClinicAnkenyIowaRecruiting
University of Michigan Rogel Cancer CenterAnn ArborMichiganRecruiting
Aspirus Cancer Care-Antigo-Volm Cancer CenterAntigoWisconsinRecruiting
ThedaCare Regional Cancer CenterAppletonWisconsinRecruiting
Mission Hope Medical Oncology - Arroyo GrandeArroyo GrandeCaliforniaSuspended
Duluth Clinic AshlandAshlandWisconsinRecruiting
Emory University Hospital/Winship Cancer InstituteAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Emory Saint Joseph's HospitalAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Northside HospitalAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Emory University Hospital MidtownAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Grady Health SystemAtlantaGeorgiaRecruiting
Harold Alfond Center for Cancer CareAugustaMaineRecruiting
Rush-Copley Medical CenterAuroraIllinoisSuspended
UCHealth University of Colorado HospitalAuroraColoradoRecruiting
IU Health West HospitalAvonIndianaRecruiting
Mercy Oncology and Hematology - Clayton-ClarksonBallwinMissouriRecruiting
MedStar Franklin Square Medical Center/Weinberg Cancer InstituteBaltimoreMarylandRecruiting
Greater Baltimore Medical CenterBaltimoreMarylandRecruiting
University of Maryland/Greenebaum Cancer CenterBaltimoreMarylandRecruiting
Sinai Hospital of BaltimoreBaltimoreMarylandRecruiting
MedStar Good Samaritan HospitalBaltimoreMarylandRecruiting
CommonSpirit Saint Joseph Hospital - BardstownBardstownKentuckySuspended
Advocate Good Shepherd HospitalBarringtonIllinoisRecruiting
Bronson Battle CreekBattle CreekMichiganRecruiting
Houston Methodist San Jacinto HospitalBaytownTexasRecruiting
Beaufort Memorial HospitalBeaufortSouth CarolinaRecruiting
UPMC-Heritage Valley Health System BeaverBeaverPennsylvaniaRecruiting
UM Upper Chesapeake Medical CenterBel AirMarylandRecruiting
MedStar Health Bel Air Medical CampusBel AirMarylandRecruiting
Nebraska Medicine-BellevueBellevueNebraskaRecruiting
Sanford Joe Lueken Cancer CenterBemidjiMinnesotaRecruiting
Saint Charles Health SystemBendOregonRecruiting
Central Vermont Medical Center/National Life Cancer TreatmentBerlin CornersVermontRecruiting
Walter Reed National Military Medical CenterBethesdaMarylandRecruiting
Tower Cancer Research FoundationBeverly HillsCaliforniaRecruiting
Billings Clinic Cancer CenterBillingsMontanaRecruiting
Sanford Bismarck Medical CenterBismarckNorth DakotaRecruiting

640 further sites are listed in the registry record.

Study documents

No documents are linked in this registry record.

Changes over time

  1. September 2, 2026

    Site added

    6 sites added (690 total)

    684690

  2. August 5, 2026

    Site added

    13 sites added (684 total)

    671684